JB New Section........ Part 4.....

hmmm... heard from Ash/Frank that S15 Ah Seng not bad. Forget exactly who liao...

Bump: btw, sieokl, you only want to install emanage or you still want to mod your car in future?

ECU management only do it last after all your mods.

alexklg Bro,

curently juz got rims and muffler change, defeinitely want to do more mod. Coz jus get a 2nd EMB so thinking to try hw EMB can do for 1nzfe. If really not satisfy maybe retune after more hardware mod or get EM ultimate.

BTW any bro have contact for Ash/Frank that S15 Ah Seng.

I heard some one recomand me shop in Pasir gudang road, alex bro u heard of it?

if new vios....u can go to

mutiara motors - 07 331 9010 | 331 9096 | 3319099
vis (permas) - 07 388 0602
torque racing (permas) - 019 - 7988899
hybrid garage (desa tebrau) - 073532668
rmd garage (kempas) - 07-2324401
s15 (pelangi indah) - 012 -7579249

Thanks Ash and Alex Bro for being such helpful, actually did some survey in Singapore also, they quote SGD 380~400. I dont think they giving beter service than in JB.

sieokl.....what makes u say they give better service in jb?

18jan2009 track day....anyone interested?

tengku.......available to teach me?

As what tengku Keon said, If you only done ur muffler not even full exhaust system, i do think its pointless to install and tune ur EMB. Most likely u will gain 0 hp frm just changing muffler and if were to tuned with EMB frm stock, u will only get 1-2hp max.

As for who tune better, its very subjective. There is many way to do tuning and up to each individual how comfort they feel. Some plp prefer lean all the way, some plp prefer rich all the way, some plp prefer dyno tune and some prefer road tuning. If you were to ask me, i dont think there is any tuner in JB honest enough to tune. They dont tune to the max and some tune without care (they tune to max and dont care if it piang engine)

by the way, those who tune without using w/band AFR is not tuner.

yo. happy 2009.

shiok la all go holiday.

after 31st countdown, i sick at home and the most go drink tea only sial....

ash, the track day what time start ah?

Happy New Year guys.
Be Fast and safe :)

Ash,
I might not have my car with me then..
Will let u know. Thanks

Thanks thanks for all sifu to share Ur experiance.

Actually wanted to do more mod before I do tuning. But as for new vios not much I can do at this moment, maybe cold air intake or open pod , flywheel and racing cluth.

I try to get extractor, so far i think we have only 4-1 in the market for new vios.

As for mid pipe dont even need to think due to the 2 cat in 1 mid pipe design. Maybe I will put up high flow cat later.

Perhaps I should do chasis and handiling 1st then go for turbo or supercharge.

Thanks for all the contact Ashween bro, Thinking to go down speedwork and vis to hav a look 1st.

ash can i opt out this track day 1st then go drag 1st can mah?????????

Thanks thanks for all sifu to share Ur experiance.

Actually wanted to do more mod before I do tuning. But as for new vios not much I can do at this moment, maybe cold air intake or open pod , flywheel and racing cluth.

I try to get extractor, so far i think we have only 4-1 in the market for new vios.

As for mid pipe dont even need to think due to the 2 cat in 1 mid pipe design. Maybe I will put up high flow cat later.

Perhaps I should do chasis and handiling 1st then go for turbo or supercharge.

Thanks for all the contact Ashween bro, Thinking to go down speedwork and vis to hav a look 1st.

think twiced for going vis and speedworks. Eh, i shld said think quadtriple times. whahahahaha