JB New Section........ Part 4.....

sky bro how come u guys shut down so damn bloody long..............2day is our 1st day of work leh..............

Guys now liquor liow har............apa more powderfull than liquor ar?????????? wahahahah

wahahahah....................sure got................white wine for cooking one heheheh

Bump: guys need some opinion this Ipod wannabe made in china cost 60 sing worthied or not har?????

Bump: guys need some opinion this Ipod wannabe made in china cost 60 sin worthied or not har?????

• 8GBMP4-4181.pdf
    9.9 KB · Views: 109
i dunno about u guys.

for me, china made electrical products not so trustworthy. unless u looking at short term.

new year's eve anywhere guys?

basil........china made ipod at lelong.com.my at less than RM100

kiasu........new year eve go batam....

derek........my parents are my god la...they created me....

frank...
how u wish u were driving ur BOT-ed 4afe right???
then u can chase n see who's the driver...
rather than posting in forum n ask!!!
wahahahahahaahahaha

new year eve....
everywhere oso pack...
stay home is the BEST!!!!

good morning guys...........

ash i tot those were the real ones.........but true hor real ones where got so cheap rite...........but those lelong is 1st hand or 2nd hand har??????????..............i see see see also didnt tell is new or used item..........n furthermore is a bid type of buying leh..............u mention 100++ take der pun ...........min bid also at RM200 leh................

basil...u not professional lelonger.....

Bump: cal...track day coming liao

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=159982

Bump: cal...track day coming liao

http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=159982

Bump: chiefoo.....http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=159252

ash i m not lelonging loh...........just asking opinion lor............i didnt ask anyone to buy ar........................

wtf? u said all the price in lelong is rm100++....thats why i say u not professional lelonger....cause u dunno how to find and bid for cheap items....what talking u....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Bump: ipod from lelong

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-01DeStd24695042_AUCTION_IPOD_TOUCH_alike_2_8_screen_MP3_MP4_player_2GB_with_Digital_Camera.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-01DeStd24695257_AUCTION_8GB_Ipod_Nano_2nd_Generation_Alike_MP4_MP3_Player.htm

Bump: ipod from lelong

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-01DeStd24695042_AUCTION_IPOD_TOUCH_alike_2_8_screen_MP3_MP4_player_2GB_with_Digital_Camera.htm

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2009-01DeStd24695257_AUCTION_8GB_Ipod_Nano_2nd_Generation_Alike_MP4_MP3_Player.htm

wahahaha...
guess basil got prob reading/understanding....
few days din work coz of shutdown make ur brain jam???
hahahahahaha

for wat wanna buy tires???
wont b goin track day oso wat....
haih

ohhhh i tot u were talking west but u were saying north...........ok ok i got it liow.........but as i say most of the item market price here was from $200++..........and the bidding price for each and most of this item starts at 200 leh...........market price is 200++ where got ppl will able to get 100++ leh...............ok lar i know wat will u say late "pandai pandai lar cari sendiri" ok ash i got u...................wahahahah....................................

terrence cannot cannot............wa bo lui...................wahahahahaha.............

Bump: terrence cannot cannot............wa bo lui...................wahahahahaha.............