initially i tot its Keon also loking at the figure..... ops... whahahahaha..... but then i was wondering, how come he didnt wear spec? Are they not allow? dont that even more dangerous to let "blind" man handling the most dangerous and flameable stuff ? whahahahahaa
frank is fat...
but no SOOOOOOO fat la!!!
dunggu!!!!
frank....
i guess keon;s spec cant fit into the full face helmet la....
wakakakakaka.....
he all rounder ok...
not oni body fat...
face oso fat me.....
cabuts....
say ppl fat...
macam i v thin like dat....
sorry couldn't make it for TT. Need to go permas for meeting. They got big TT with KL members in JB and need to help out... zzzz..... i also lazy to help, but that guy pull me in, so i boh pian...
Tried to search for threads with regards to the Skyline 250GT but could not find any. Am looking to buy this car but need more info on it. Appreciate if any of you guys can share any info related to this...
I've been search in the net.. and most of penang auto spare part shop I'm asking about this piston rings.. but no one got stock.. need to order from Japan they said.. the cost RM250 ? is that right expensive for that...