JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wahahahaha...Keon tech is getting alot more better nowdays.... thumbs up....!!!

ur toyota engine la.....
heard from a guy at ahdee place last night....
he say his fren's car...
did at ah wong place...
exchange engine....
must b ur engine liao la....

but 1 thing v not right....
he say the purchase go thru ah wong de wor....
i tot u deal directly wif the buyer???
then say the emanage bought separately la...
this n dat....
listen oso i blur kao jor.....

keon....
so i should just leave it as it is la....
okok.....
u go hantu wat wor???
eh eh...
the caldina brakes edi out.....
dat car still at dee auto....

anyways.. today damn sian..
so sourced and found that in
singapore the price is roughly around $40
if buy 5 can get 5% to 10% discount on each.
this is just an estimate as there are many brands..

Well said cal..........last time spend money like water didnt wan to bulk buy now is a trend to jio others to buy in bulk izzit............KNS.............but anyway thanks but no thanks for being concern for other ppl pocket............This is the bloody 1st time ever Mr Cool val giving concern for ppls lar.........but in actual fact just ask for fun i think (still remember u say this "Aiya fuck it to the forum ppl lar")

aih.... bro, wanna shoot plp also shoot properly la... how u wan him to jio for bulk buy for convert engine? how u wanna bulk buy rim? did u ask for bulk buy whn u wanna buy my rim? how many plp u willing to share my rim? 1 person 1 biji? did u ask plp to bulk for alternator last time? pls la.... shoot pun tengok ma....

i dont think its the one la.... i think its the red SEG. if my engine piang... the fella sure call me one.

huh???
means got another SEG oso doin turbo conversion la???
yeah...he did say his fren;s car is red colour....
so coinsidence mer???
got 2 SEG doin turbo at ah wong place...???

tat red seg i also know one. used to be supercharged but convert to turbo later. It was sold over by another of my fren. I saw his car running last sat at PG and remit quite strong of white smoke. I still said this car either turbo or engine going soon. Maybe my mouth suay... whahahhaa...... in the stages of building, i already know what is the thing go wrong. I still ask wong can meh like that but wong said can. so im not suprise also whn it go piang

alot la nowdays SEG turbo. sien.....

spot some familiar FACE?

https://www.zerotohundred.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/drivers1.jpg

seems like not enough sleep kind. I wondering is the driver going thru 12 hours session or "he" is the one.... oh by the way, the familiar faces wasnt the female one. whahahahhaa

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/3963/dsc6668su2.jpg

see anything familiar from this photo?

ZzzZzzz....
chiu.. even bmw also got caught fire lah...
u want fire extinguisher???
i got whole lot of it...hehe...
planning to put one big one....
haha...
u want abc extinguisher or co2 extinguisher???

good morning!!!!

keon...
u cant see mer??
the one squatting down n left hand lean on the celica de dunno is which sohai hor???
hahahahaha

frank...
dun need to disfigure dat fella la....
just go disfigured his ride can edi...
like dat he more sked.....
heehee.....

as for the pic keon posted...
i dun see anythin familiar lo....
can see 1 SEG + 2 fella refilling + few sohai standing around there...
wakakakakaka......

kean...
u dun need to lcly la...
i know u got damn fuckin a lot of it....
but all in ur father office which is in JB....
somemore now u edi KL resident liao.....
so dun lcly la!!!
wahahahahaha

KEON...
dun tell me u r the one holding the pipe???
u got so fat mer???
or the suit too small???
i kindda remembered u got dat kind of puma shoes.....

good morning guyz........

cal i think should be keon lor..........as he is in the team mah............keon chio mah the race queen...................

Eh the guy in blue seem to be frank.......................