JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wassup guys!!!

bodoh basil....
cannot see its a joke???
i just like to hantam u.....
appology???
come n get it from me face to face if u wants it....

keon...
havin fun at sepang la...
still got time to post wor...
not bad sial....

bored like mad...
stay home n rot rot rot!!!
wat a dumb holiday!!!
argh!!!!

cal i sure can see u r joking lar ofcourse...............cant u see i m puprosely asking u to applogize wahahahah .......................... :D

good morning...........kenneth how was sepang for yr weekend...........anything to share....................any happening moment..........

whats up guys.

nasib my car not gear box kong. it's the fucking gear oil reduces due to leak. After change new oil + gear filter & replace tube cable everything seems ok now. Knn....

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 31, 2008 (AFP) - A Malaysian welder had to have a nut removed from around his penis after an attempt to lengthen it before he gets engaged next week went embarrassingly wrong, a news report said Sunday.
[SIZE=-2]ADVERTISEMENT[/SIZE]

The nut got stuck on his penis following an erection, the Star newspaper said, forcing him to seek help at a hospital in southern Johor state.
Staff from the Sultanah Aminah hospital had to drain some blood from the penis and cut away a top layer of skin before the object could be removed, the newspaper said.
It said the fire and rescue department were also involved in trying to remove the nut from the unnamed welder, who is in his 20s and hoped the nut would weigh down his penis to make it longer.
"The patient is now recovering and we hope to discharge him today (Sunday)," hospital director Daud Abdul Rahim told the Star.
On August 25, another young man in Kuala Lumpur had tried to increase his sexual prowess by slipping a steel ring around his penis, forcing the fire department to cut off the ring after doctors were unable to remove it, the newspaper said.

good morning guyz...........

Frank are u the one doing tat wahahahaha............saw tha piece of article yesterday on yahoo........................heheheheeh

frank kena ban???
ban from wat???
u go around fxxx ppl ar???

malaysian r all crazy fcuks!!!
1st heard ppl put ring there...
end up ask bomba come but the ring off his didi...
luckily din overcut....wahahaha
now this fella wanna get famous as well...
wahahah

damn!!!
spent 2 days to get the pen timer fixed.....
till now still cant get the correct reading....
find wiring diagram oso cannot get.....
just now go agak agak see a diagram liao...
but reading doesnt look right....
just found another diagram.....
seems like just now tap wrongly...
argh!!!!
wat m i suppose to do!!!!

who did u let to install? thats why i dun like many gadgets. only will mix up the whole wiring. now u learnt he lessoon

yala frank...
u dun like meter meter all right??
sell keon ur defi set la!!!
niama...dun let me see a set of defi on ur dash...
i gonna smash ur windows n rampas all those meter meter all!!!
wahahahahaha

asked my fren to install la...
the one last time work at T&E de la...
he now doin a/c n wiring at ahdee's tyre shop there ma.....

looks like the O2 sensor wire is tapped correctly...
but the earth wire tap at wrong spot....
although edi tapped at earth (same earth used by emanage).....
found apexi timer wiring diagram for mitsu ecu...
there;s another pin to tap the grounding.....

argh!!!!
if after changing this still cannot....
hav to clean the sensor edi...
if still cannot then hav to go find another pro installer liao....
if after all this still cannot...
i hav to find persis edi!!!!
wahahahahaha

keon...
wat's ur a/f and O2 volt reading ar???
i asked kean...
he says his a/f around 14++.....
as for O2 volt....0.01 till dunno wat value....
he told me simply jump de....
but then how much is jumps i dunno!!!
argh argh argh!!!!

ok...
dun wan headache liao.....
time to go to bed!!!!

good morning guyz........

wahhhh so many meter meter...........must be nice rite n complicated.............keon last time i see there is a vacuum meter in yr neo..............wat izzit for?????

thats why till date i havent install the meter lo..... but then the meter is all clipping not piercing cable type. so no hassle. All back to 1 controller and its the controller cable that need to be connect only. So its diff from all the gadgets connection like what calvin got. Just that i dun like so many gadgets.

big mistake u make there. NVR EVER share earth point with other gadgets worst its ECU unless you're very sure the main cable for the earthing is proper conduct and sufficient. Same for neutrel. U will only make thing worse or even ECU haye-wire. Ask any electical man will tell u so. This is also the reason im willing pay abit more for a better job then normal "wireman" outside. Thy lazy to do extra work and just tapping around. you're playing with fire. FYI, the neutral cable or earth cable in our dashboard its just merely sufficient for all the STOCK electronic usage but not extra. Once you tap more item onto it, you're overloading the cable capacity. Overload = overheat = wire metl = fire.

cal i think u need another gadget in yr car which is a fire extingusher..............wahahahahahaha..................:burnout::burnout::burnout::burnout:

damn!!!
frank makes it sound so damn dangerous.....
just printed the new diagram i got yesterday.....
later after work hav to fast fast go over there n ask him re-tap the earth wire.....
sigh!!!!

ok...
lets say....
if the apexi timer diagram show to tap at the ECU pin for grounding.....
then my emanage edi using the grounding...
if its not safe to share grounding...
where should i ground my apexi timer grounding???
i was wondering....
is there any diff to ground on car body (any point) vs. ground at the specific point of ECU pin......

Wait, dont u guys have fire extingusher in your car? i mean lets not talk about total stock. Last time my corolla always do carry 1 fire extingusher in boot area.

for your apexi grounding, u can always extend the grounding wire to body chasis. make sure you scrap off some of the bodypaint where secure it else its LPPL. AS for your second question, are you saying by tapping grounding point from ecu pin?

frank nope for the car i own i dont have a fire extingusher..............but my father car has wahahahah..................normal car will not fire up one rite if u check yr car promptly rite................tat is wat i m assuming...............damn assuming means ther could b a percentage of fire might happen...............aiya i will go n get a extingushier lar........................