JB New Section........ Part 4.....

This is wat is left of GEN2 after went underneth a treller

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Friday/BeritaUtama/20080829084454/mainpix

http://www.hmetro.com.my/Friday/BeritaUtama/20080829084454/Article

2 nite i will joining u guys TT ,and then stright away :driver: to KL to join my fren MME as mechanic :banghead::banghead:

wei dotcom... im going mme tonight also.. wanna leave together or not?? but ill be abit later la.. 3am? hahaha

BRO KIASU....

U WAN MY CAR HUH.....KEKEKEZ....NO PROBLEM LOR...AFTER DAT U PULAK DONATE ME A SWIFT SPORT KE R35 GT-R KE.....LOLX!:rofl:

BRO HEARD U LIKE FISHING AIGHT?

c my catch last sunday.....

24082008448.jpg

11.3kg TOMAN!

wei dotcom... im going mme tonight also.. wanna leave together or not?? but ill be abit later la.. 3am? hahaha

aiya.......i wish to but cant coz i need to go down there to prepare the car and some tools c how 1st ......and then u go wif huh ?

BRO KIASU....

U WAN MY CAR HUH.....KEKEKEZ....NO PROBLEM LOR...AFTER DAT U PULAK DONATE ME A SWIFT SPORT KE R35 GT-R KE.....LOLX!:rofl:

BRO HEARD U LIKE FISHING AIGHT?

c my catch last sunday.....

24082008448.jpg

11.3kg TOMAN!

:banghead: tis guys pancing at where ha ? so big its must be very siok 1

Bro dotcom...u wanaa follow to "pancing" huh?.....no prob one....on sunday evenings if weather is good we'll go there....u know a place called sedenak nearby kulai....there's a dam there....we fish in dat dam....:proud:

fuh...
sure makan kenyang kenyang la!!!!
11kg man!!!!

kiasu....
his satria is left at home to rot/rust/pancit/etc.....
see dat car oso i feel sad la....
since u dun seems interested oso....
so just leave it lo....
go n repair ur current engine la.....

Bro dotcom...u wanaa follow to "pancing" huh?.....no prob one....on sunday evenings if weather is good we'll go there....u know a place called sedenak nearby kulai....there's a dam there....we fish in dat dam....:proud:

Bro tat dam need to pay mah to fish??????? or open to every one...........

fuh...
sure makan kenyang kenyang la!!!!
11kg man!!!!

kiasu....
his satria is left at home to rot/rust/pancit/etc.....
see dat car oso i feel sad la....
since u dun seems interested oso....
so just leave it lo....
go n repair ur current engine la.....

ya, the last time i heard he put at his home to rust. really kesian the car. i didnt know he still keep it until now. ask him fast fast let go la. else dont worth shit with proton.

bro jega.....
pls tell basil need to pay...
if not he'll b seen camping there every weekend/holiday!!!
wahahahahahaha

kiasu....
no diff...
he sell now oso rugi....
he keep home sell later oso rugi....
i dun think he giv a damn bout it oso....
wahahahahaha

sweets exchange wif a perdana???
no prob man...
i giv u a dozen of sweets!!!!
wahhahaahaha

:rofl: huray.........yeah i wanna follow but coming tis sunday cant la .....maybe monday or tuesday .....yeah i heard sedenak but i ididnt notice that there got a dam

bro jega.....
pls tell basil need to pay...
if not he'll b seen camping there every weekend/holiday!!!
wahahahahahaha

kiasu....
no diff...
he sell now oso rugi....
he keep home sell later oso rugi....
i dun think he giv a damn bout it oso....
wahahahahaha

wah itu macam ar cal.............wahahaha............coz i see such a big fish in a damp probally own by ppl lar n need to pay mah..........so tat is why i ask need to pay or not mah............aiyo now u misunderstood me liow..............so now u owe me an applogie.......................wahahahaha..............

Morning Bro's

bro cal
I didnt eat dat fish lah bro...a guy come n buy it edy....he wanna put in his pond.....

bro basil
the dam is free n open to everyone lor.....no need to pay...but "umpan" beli sendiri lah...

bro dotcom
weekdays Im working bro so cannot go fishing lor.... if sunday or saturday evening most probably can make it....

bro kiasu
its a dam...in a place called sedenak....of course we can bring it home....acct.the pic was taken in my home....:P