JB New Section........ Part 4.....

afternoons....

calvin...
i dun think dis week i got time 2 take it out.
maybe nex week. coz HOLIDAY for me...
1 week i think i can take out all my things liao la.... hehe...
how much u wanna buy my grouding n VS?

dun worry la calvin.. persis sure take out the cable 1.. cause he getting new car already mar..

persis...
what colour caldina u getting?? ur brother said u getting the car quite soon rite... same spec as keon??

ops!!!!
wahahahaha!!!!

guess he's not keeping any of the stuff for his new ride la....
new ride sure hav to use new stuff right???
those used stuff all sell to me...
me cheap-ass fella....
wahahaha.....

oi!!!
u still haven confirm whether ur struts n adjustables can fit '08 model vios o not....
faster confirm la...
then i can full swing poison my colleague!!!
wahahahaha

my colleague today come n ask me bout TRD abs n spring.......
i told him rather take the tein u selling....
wahahahahaha

whahahaa.....im not horny but i still greatly attracted to 100% lady. Not like u... play thailand style one....

anyway i've got good news and bad news. which one 1st? whahahaha

calvin.. I confirm w u that adjustable cant fit ler.. As for d strut bar,i need 2 DIY n c whether can fit anot.

Km

wahahaha.... lets start with some "local" cuisine...

[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1262kt7.jpg[/media]

[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1261uh0.jpg[/media]

[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1253pb6.jpg[/media]
Its a student kap....!! And i got more of her pics kapp.... all the way till bikini kappp....!!! whahahahahaha

here come the bikini parts.... whahahaha
[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1343se0.jpg[/media]
she is very sweett kap... she is korean kapp.... and i got her bikini shoot kap... whahahaha...

[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1350id9.jpg[/media]

[media]http://img519.imageshack.us/my.php?image=img1402qi5.jpg[/media]

Morning Bro's.......

Hmmm....so much of beast gettin in now..........

errr bro persis rim x nak jual ke....at least qoute the price lah.....:adore:....caldina kan 5 lubang!........

good morning!!!!

frank....
y i cant see those pics de???
damn!!!!
wat good news n bad news??
just tell la......
heehee

whahahahaa... calvin, good news is your grounding cable is with me. The bad news i've informed Keon liao....

hm... why those pic canot see one ar?

wahahahaha!!!

good de ne!!!!
keon....
go buy new ones la.....
heehee......

frank!!!
itu pics kasi email la!!!
if not then put in ur laptop...
then bring it this friday.....
those wanna see go TT....
if not then no need....
heehee

Frank,
I think the size is too large for the forum to handle..
Imageshack provides 5 different links for viewing the photo..
If u use the link that's for forum, then can view but its a bit small..
Just my 2 cents..

I havent finished my bad news yet. The oil cooler indeed kena taken by my "buyer" liao BUT...!!! while i was doing housekeeping yesterday, i found another set of oil cooler nicely wrap in a plastic bag and kept in a cabinet. whahahahhaa..... i also dunno how come i got 1 unit thr.....

specially for calvin kot.....kekekekekez!

i dun need oil cooler la...
my car n/a oni!!!

frank...
u forgot dat time u bought from ahdee mer???
wanna put for ur auto gb de.....
u old liao la.....

oh yeah hor.... whahahahha.. eh.... thn i supposed got another big 1..... whahahahaha..... how many oil cooler did i buy la.....:confused::confused::confused:

hmmm..
just wondering Frank,
Your defi set sold already huh?
How much does a defi set for N/a cost?
roughly..