let ur imagination flow ba....
coz i say i did my exhuast system at RM1.6k u all dun believe ma...
den now i say i need money that's y dekitting, u all oso dun believe ma...
so wat can i say.... haha
cricket....
who told u? u think money come so easy ar...?
wassup ppl!!!
just reach back office from muar...
whole day gone doing nth!!!
wahahahahaa
persis.....
i edi got the VS from frank....
then grounding now oso from frank.....
can edi lo....
although a full set of pivot grounding+VS will look nice la...
but then i budget modder ma...
wahahahaha
the CF strut bar....
u tryin to ask me to convey my msg to my colleague???
but then can it fit his newer model vios???
wahahahaha
keon....
u last time full set go sell to kean...
then now wanna get another set pulak...
pelik la u!!!!!
mr kiasu...
u tell ppl dun giv wrong info....
but then the info given by u is correct o not???
wan check engine oil got dry up o not no need to open the engine oil cover la....dunggu!!!!
the fucking dip stick is there for a fucking reason u dumb ass!!!!!
NAH....AMIK KAU!!!!
mr cricket....
just when u r laughin happily after reading me shooting kiasu....
u oso another one hor!!!!
if got ppl tell u persis changing caldina...
then tell properly la....
dun come here lcly buat kacau!!!!!
we dun like suspense ok!!!!
wanna get new paintjob for ur 3.0cc car???
n persis again!!!
i oso die die dun believe u not changin car lo!!!!
ok....1st....we dun believe u do ur exhaust for 1.6k....
n this hav actually prove our believe is correct.....
then now....
we all believe u r changing car....
n u r denying.....
so the outcome????
our believe is always correct!!!!
wahahahahahaha......
same to u.....let me repeat....
WE FUCKING DUN LIKE SUSPENSE!!!!
(dun come here "sell coffin" hor!!! heehee)
frank...
guess i too late liao...
but then happy holidays!!!
*hoping to get some gifts....wahahaha (but then i shouldnt b so greedy....got grounding can edi....)
val... i was merely asking u who told u WHO is changing car...
i din say d person who's changing caldina is me...
calvin.... u all chose not 2 believe me de ma...
u can go Top Speed n check de.... i dun hav 2 hide....
my own receipt i dunno go where liao la....
i where got sell coffin here o... im selling handphone nia.... keke.....
New to the forum. I've just purchased a 2003 Stock Mitsubishi Turbo Airtrek here in NZ and I am in the process of installing a boost gauge and stereo amplifier. Is their any simple way in these vehicles to...
guys, may i know what type of ECU we had in our 1.5cc engine(3sz-ve)? today my friend brought his OBD2 dignostic tool with bluetooth model ELM327,then connect to my android phone by using the apps call Torque.. the...
Anyone knows if there is any recond/used/refurbished or half cut or chop shop gearbox for Mazda CX7/CX9 AWD (Automatic 6 Gears with Active Adaptive Shift)? If yes, pls kindly share with me the...