JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin ,

okei okei

oh yeah this saturday u wanna follow me go PG sprint test ? my fren car the GTI will will have some fun with my new setting or u wanna test wif him ma ?for song onli and then the car enter fee is free for proton for playing the track juz pay for main enretance onli

PEH...THERE'S bomb everywhere since afternoon today!.....but the oni mangsa........kekekekekzzzz.....

sorry bro cal couldnt help to stop laughing!

hmm...
a challenge???
come on la....
my car wannabe oni ma.....

i know this weekend proton free la.....
oni need to pay initial entrance.....
last time almost every proton free oso we there de.....
but then dunno y all of the sudden everyone no interest liao...
wakakakakaka......

who else interested to go????

oh ya....
i got a set of strut bar for sale.....
front n rear.....
bought from halfcut.....
heard it was evo stock struts....
considered very light.....
RM180 for 2pcs...
who wan let me know!!!!

aiya ......for song onli ma .....

izit.......then u wanna go onot ? me comfrim go 1 :driver:

i see how 1st lo...
see got ppl wanna go o not....
dun wan few ppl go...
v boring de....
heehee

frank....
the BOT fella damn jibai la....
oni know how to bully ppl....
din see him bully real evo/wrx before lo.....
haih....not gentleman at all!!!!

got ma.... dun have meh? saw evo wannabe got those lansi face like u one, sure kean tiong one.... whahahahaha

i know this weekend proton free la.....
oni need to pay initial entrance.....
last time almost every proton free oso we there de.....
but then dunno y all of the sudden everyone no interest liao...
wakakakakaka......

who else interested to go????

1. Coz go in only "eat" smoke.
2. Coz mostly quit modding
3. Coz mostly no money... whahhahahaaha

go in see can lah... play, no kick.... not modding anything.... play also no use....

Morning guys!....

err...nebody can tell me wat is VANOS? in BMW cars?
wats its function neway?:hmmmm:

there's a wonderful and informative website that everybody is using right now to search for info......

And that's wikipedia...

VANOS (Variable Nockenwellen Steuerung) is an automobile variable valve timing technology developed by BMW in close collaboration with Continental Teves. VANOS varies the timing of the valves by moving the position of the camshafts in relation to the drive gear. This movement varies from 6 degrees of advanced to 6 degrees of retarded camshaft timing.

[edit] Single VANOS
VANOS is a combined hydraulic and mechanical camshaft control device managed by the car's DME engine management system. The VANOS system is based on a discrete adjustment mechanism that can modify the position of the intake camshaft versus the crankshaft. Double-VANOS adds continuous adjustability to the intake and exhaust camshafts.

VANOS operates on the intake camshaft in accordance with engine speed and accelerator pedal position. At the lower end of the engine-speed scale, the intake valves are opened later, which improves idling quality and smoothness. At moderate engine speeds, the intake valves open much earlier, which boosts torque and permits exhaust gas re-circulation inside the combustion chambers, reducing fuel consumption and exhaust emissions. Finally, at high engine speeds, intake valve opening is once again delayed, so that full power can be developed. VANOS significantly enhances emission management, increases output and torque, and offers better idling quality and fuel economy.

VANOS was first introduced in 1992 on the BMW M50tu engine used in the 5 Series. [1]

[edit] Double VANOS
Later, BMW added "double" VANOS to its M52tu series of inline 6-cylinder engines, which changed the mechanism from fixed position operation to continuously variable, and added the same functionality to the exhaust camshaft, on a number of its cars. Double-VANOS (double-variable camshaft control) significantly improves torque and emissions since valve timing on both the intake and exhaust camshafts is adjusted to the power required from the engine as a function of gas pedal position and engine speed. On most BMW engines that use single VANOS, the timing of the intake cam is only changed at two distinct rpm points, while on the double-VANOS system, the timing of the intake and exhaust cams is continuously variable through a range of ~40 crankshaft degrees for the intake, and 25 degrees for the exhaust. The advantage of double-VANOS is that the system controls the flow of hot exhaust gases into the intake manifold individually for all operating conditions. This is referred to as "internal" exhaust gas re-circulation, allowing very fine dosage of the amount of exhaust gas recycled.

good morning guys!!!!

frank....
i said REAL evo/wrx!!!!
evo wannabe not counted as evo ok!!!!
wake up wake up!!!!

but couldnt agree more wif ur reasons for not goin to SNSprint....
heehee......
i wanna add another one....
tires price went up...
everyone tryin their best to prolong their tires life span....
wahahahaha

andrew...
i doubt u can do any window shopping at ahdee place la....
coz he dun display all his stuff....
n he dun hav space to do so....
mostly ppl go there n tell him wat they wan....
then he'll go find/take the stuff out.....
unless some other regulars la....
where can go upstairs suka suka....
open his drawer suka suka.....
heehee......

u can try ur luck to "window shop" there lo......
but then most probably ahdee wont even b there when u go....
coz he's SNAKE KING!!!!
n his workers dunno wat good stuff/price he hav/wanna sell......
good luck to u lo......

good morning guys!!!!

frank....
i said REAL evo/wrx!!!!
evo wannabe not counted as evo ok!!!!
wake up wake up!!!!

im soooooo glad that you aware about it.....
wake up wake up!!!!

i think u will be the 1st victim la...haha.

basil! happy birthday to ur baby girl. sorry can't attend. hutang u present la.

Thanks terrence for the wishes no need present ada hati sudah cukup............

Bro keon...I've read the wikipedia thing yesterday about VANOS....but couldnt understand dats y I asked here....:P

Thanks terrence for the wishes no need present ada hati sudah cukup............
bro Basil....peh damm polite ayat all.....kekekez!:adore:

Vanos is the most powerfull vtec in the world. It can eat vtec for breakfast, lunch, dinner + supper