JB New Section........ Part 4.....

hahaha..... say whateva you want lah... super tired after work... happy posting...

haih.....
but i still so good to him....

mr caldina.....
here's a damn nice set of brembo.....
-------> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/229138-evo-ix-brembo-brake-kit-for-sale.html

frank...
you'll be going to phuket on the 31st ar?? cause ill be there on the 4th-8th.. maybe can u meet u up.. hehe

calvin
31st go KL see MME la..

owndferra..
huh?!?!

frank is going during singapore national day la.....
not malaysia's national day...
heehee.....

spend the $$$ go all the way up to watch MME????
not very cost-friendly to me ler....
go track day la...
wahahahaha

calvin..
i want to go track leh..
but i dun have 2nd tires leh..
how??

frank...
you'll be going to phuket on the 31st ar?? cause ill be there on the 4th-8th.. maybe can u meet u up.. hehe

calvin
31st go KL see MME la..

owndferra..
huh?!?![/
quote]

????:hmmmm::confused:
what's up with that bro???

it's ok..hehehe..
i tot i've done sumthing wrong here...
lu bikin wa takut je...hehehe

kean....
u dun talk cock sing song la!!!!
i sked ur leg too "soft" from ur weekly actions till u cant brake in time!!!
wahahahaha....

n dun forget one thing....
the last time u went in wif ur 4g15 auto wif performax.....
now wif ur GSR manual wif "orange" adjustables.....
doubt u've even train ur heal-toe la.....
wahahahahahaa

go n find 2nd hand tires la....
u say KL tires v cheap ma....
wahahahahaha

wassup guys....

frank.... u'r wrong.... my 15" is some palia rim n omost botak tires.

calvin.... i cannot degrade my rim so can hav a run 4 fun w u izit? hehe (no means on challenging, jus i.e.)

im letting go my exhaust at RM1k (nego)

spend the $$$ go all the way up to watch MME????
not very cost-friendly to me ler....
go track day la...
wahahahaha

yeah lor ......u go there watch ppl race onli......if u at PG here u can wack the hold track untill u give up ....leh :driver:

calvin ,

yeah my gf r ready for it ......n then the absorbar u wanna sell it urgent ? and then when u goin to find tayar tell me coz i also wanna buy leh .....