JB New Section........ Part 4.....

since whn i ever say i wanna go in? whahahaha... my car not fast at all so i dun wan to go in memalukan sendiri. whhahahahaaah...

you're not da slowest? which RC car or basikal u play with? whahahahahah

CABUT.........!!!!!!!!!!!!

frank....
i sue u baru tau....
wat gay gay here???
i'm straight ok!!!

riez....
for all we know...
the mines ecu is edi in ur car la!!!!
u r a BIG time hantu...
always at ahdee workshop area...
free free go there a while...
saw stuff then go n pasang straight....

own.....
its always good to hav a close mech...
at least u'll get someone to help u....
if not hav to spend $$$ towing the car all coz of a broken clutch pump which can b changed on the spot for 15mins......
i was very lucky the last time.....
got bro ash to help me get my car out of singapore...
n got my mech to go all the way to town to change my clutch pump for me

yesterday my mech was not in town.luckily got one workshop near which is open on sunday..hehehe..but i have to pay extra charge.damn..so what's the new info on our tt??

frank...
u dare to say u never say wanna go in pasir gudang track before???
damn!!!
next time hav to bring recorder edi!!!!

at least i'm faster than a singapore EK.....
should've go n run wif the "spoon" jazz...
then i can tell ppl i faster than "spoon" jazz....
wakakakakaka!!!!

ok lo...
my car slow lo....
but i still love it....
wat can u do to me???
wahahahaa

guys!!!!
next track day is 31st Aug (national day)
next day can hav rest....
got exacally 1 mth to prepare....
wanna find 2nd tires....
wanna touch here n there....
should hav more than enuf time la....
lai lai lai...
siapa mau pergi???

andrew....
guess its time for u to do some preparation n prepare to giv ur gf a lesson la???
heehee......

siapa lagi???
derek n basil....
u guys oso got say wanna go n try right???
somemroe basil got a set of tires right???
so how???
wanna be like frank??
act stupid n say he never say before???
hahahahaha

to the others....
lets go n exercise our ride man!!!!
wakakakaka

no, there is nothing much i can do.... or i shld said "we" can do but except slow down to wait for the slow one. whahahhaha

Coming National day, not Msia but Spore i will be at Phuket. whahahhaha... so in those period, my car shld be stripping off already moreover no roadtax so no car. whahahahhaa... skali i bring myvi and getz still need to slow down thn no fun lo......coz its already slow enough... whahahahha

also no budget. Will be close to wedding day and thn need to save up for maldives trip

wassup ppl... guess u all had a lot of fun on weekends ar..

oh ya.... im selling off my trust exhaust. siapa mau...?
sold my angle eyes edi.... using ori headlights now...
n changed 2 15" edi.... 18" will lay around sumwhere at my hse. still not 4 sale yet... tak sampai hati 2 sell it off.

whahahaha persis, I WANNA SEE UR CAR NOW....!!!!!

aiya ur 15" also must be freaking branded type one la...

hey, i heard some rumours saying you got "share" in one of the Petronas petrol kiosk ar? now wonder la u can get such Petronas voucher everyday.... whahahahaha

frank stripping his car off coz wanna sell car...
y pulak my persis stripping off his car???
dun think he'll sell it...
perhaps do back ori....
then pass to his mum.....
then he himself get some other car....
dat's the oni possibility i can think of.....

frank...
dun b so cocky la.....
stock myvi wanna lcly......
unless ur balls r fuckin big n made of steel la!!!
wakakakaka

cibai...

i car now worth shit. 10K trade in. niama... can't even break even with the loan...

can not change car.....

walau terrence come in already start cursing liow..........steady lar..........terrence can sell 2 car then get 1 car hehehe............

good morning guys!!!!

keon....
u edi so worried abt ur private glass....
now pulak wanna put in persis dat "expensive+loud" exhaust.....
so where else can u go next time???

guys.....
got somethin to tell u all.....
yesterday receive a sms from keon.....
"calvin, i'm on night shift that night la. would like to convoy with you all. but need to work that night. sorry"

i was damn sure he send to wrong person......
when ask him....
he say its one of the cladina club member....
see la...
we all ask him go convoy he die die dun wan....
say petrol expensive la...this n dat la....
when shoot him like dat...
then he complain bout our convoy style la...
say dangerous (dunno who was the one whacking 180kmh on mersing road till kenneth follow behind oso sked)-but his expmaination is he drive fast but safe.....wat u guys think???
last last say the caldina club convoy early in the morning.....
less chance to kene road block compare to us convoy at night.....
haih...damn sad la!!!!

frank....
y suddenly ask me drive safe???
i drive very very safe edi.....
now wanna try my economy mode de fuel consumption.....
normally full tank oni 400km=around 0.27/lit.....
last night go pump petrol lagi teruk.....
close to 0.32 per lit....but then went in track wif dat tank of petrol la.....

Aiya... we all wat car? 4WD, no. Turbo? no. Above 100K? no. so what are we to convoy with caldina....