JB New Section........ Part 4.....

lancao you complain bumpy ride. but i must tell u now my suspension syoik sial... super comfort. i dun wan go for sport absorber anymore. whahahahaha.... with 14" rim and tires... cun...!!!

yeah right... then what about the GTR you told me just now? that one 20" leh...

wahahahha... since when the gtr got 20" rim? i think u must be too sleepy laio la....

allo calvin.. stock suspension mehh.... stock one where got blue in colour n summore what... pillowball ar... hahaha :burnout:

quite a boring track day....
wasnt as fun as the previous one....
fucking pack if singaporeans!!!!
somemore 2times 5laps race.....
total time the track open is oni like 2hrs!!!
fuck!!!!

manage to get 2pcs used parada spec-2....
the performance n grip wasnt dat bad la.....
got a feelin more or less the same as T1R....

kenneth was cursing n swearing abt T1R.......
guess he's a loyal AD07/R888 fan la.....
n kenneth got drama sial!!!
spin while overtaking during the S-corner.....

as for me.....
tryin v hard to imitate those mad sagas.....
tried so hard to let the rear sway out...
end up over-doing it......
luckily can control back....
heehee......

riz???
dat powerful GSR???
dun stalk me la....
intro a bit ler.....
hahahaha

frank.....
how long can u stay "comfort"???
i'll never believe lo.....
n i dun think keon too sleepy...
u r the one who act stupid here.....
every sunday oso u 2 hantu together having brunch.....
sure lots of discussion goin around!!!!

calvin N kenneth

lol.....when we finish TT at permas shit la my gf driving bak .....she drive like on the TRACK :bawling:........some more she scold me that fast take my car down and convert her car coz she cant tahan already :adore:..........nagging me untill bak home :bawling:

but anyway my gf say u and kenneth very familiar .....keeping asking me where u study and u drive ur car how long already and ETC .....and then i tell her that next time got TT then u better ask u 2 stright ahead la ...:biggrin:

good morning guys!!!

u should've let ur gf drive when we on our way to TT.....
then i no need to keep on slow down ma....
wahahahaha

i study in EC.....
my car???
my mum driving when i was in primary.....
then i start driving it once i got my licence lo....

riez....
standard???
come on la...
standard need to use evo ic mer???
standard need to consider putting mine's ecu mer???
standard how come bought a turbo n waiting to pasang ler???
standard then no need NEW NGK plug cables ma!!!!
wat else u wan me to say??

abt the stock abs i using now.....
i sprayed it blue ma....
then saw pillowball mount looks damn chun...
dat's y i requested for it lo...
wahahahahahaha

pls la, me and keon was only discusssing about how to spend the weekend over. whahahahaha

morning guys...:sleep:
long times didn't log-in,post comment n TT with u all..:biggrin:
can't login to this website..:hmmmm:
this fridaay i will try hanging out with u all..:driver:
yesterday very sial lo for me..:y:
my car broke down at kulai..clutch pump kong..:hmmmm2:
hard to find workshop open on sunday..damn...:banghead:

keon,
not my target so no point seeing also.

and also calvin,
pls la... im no gay like u and kenneth. i dun bang same sex like u do

hehehe.. that stuff all just 4 show only la.. n the ECU thing i'll stick to my ori one first la, later see how is is.. stil have to do lots n lots of homework..:driver:

frank....
i sue u baru tau....
wat gay gay here???
i'm straight ok!!!

riez....
for all we know...
the mines ecu is edi in ur car la!!!!
u r a BIG time hantu...
always at ahdee workshop area...
free free go there a while...
saw stuff then go n pasang straight....

own.....
its always good to hav a close mech...
at least u'll get someone to help u....
if not hav to spend $$$ towing the car all coz of a broken clutch pump which can b changed on the spot for 15mins......
i was very lucky the last time.....
got bro ash to help me get my car out of singapore...
n got my mech to go all the way to town to change my clutch pump for me.....

dun hao lian here la... we all know u got bang bang with ur mech one... ops... sorry. "close" relationship with ur mech.... not every like you do ok, "Mr straight"

Anyway i told u already right? dun go track. buat malu saja... whahahahaha

wat malu malu???
at least i went in ok!!!
not like u...
last time oso say go in...
end up???
NATO!!!!!

at least i'm not the slowest there la.....
waahahaha