JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ohhh i got wat u mean........i heard of tat too they use speaker to do the bov..............just my thinking maybe they just have some wire attached to the shifting gear to activate the sound fr speaker..........well again i might be wrong............

keon is this the car u brought???

http://123.100.226.58/images/63/6357053137.jpg
http://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_left_top.gifhttp://123.100.226.58/thumbs/63/6357053137.jpghttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_top.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_left_bottom.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_bottom.gif
http://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_left_top.gifhttp://123.100.226.58/thumbs/63/6325835682.jpghttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_top.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_left_bottom.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_bottom.gif
http://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_left_top.gifhttp://123.100.226.58/thumbs/63/6385498915.jpghttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_top.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_left_bottom.gifhttp://www.mudah.com.my/img/thumb_single_right_bottom.gif

Reg. year: 2003 Mileage: 40 000 - 44 999

wahahahah just guess mah...........wahahahah mauahahahah but this place is at tampoi sales car place at the corner near to the famous Indo restaurant...................

Guyz I am celebrating my daughter Bday..........All are welcome but i need to have a head count on the food preparation.........below are the agenda

Agenda: My girl 1 year old Bday
Date: 2nd Aug 08 Saturday
Place: My house
Time: 6pm onwards

Attandence:

u shld ask, is this the model that you've bought?

Damn I should have know tat asking such question will have such answer...............is ok frank i was asking the exact car he brought was tat car i mention..............my bad.................

If that is the exact car that you mentioned that he bought, how would you be able to snap pic whereas the car was already at his house?:confused::confused::confused::confused::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

no frank the ad was quite sometime liow is not i snap..........way b4 he brought the car...........was trying my luck if tat is where he got the car........hehehe :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

wassup guys....
fuckin early in the morning 3.30am wake up.....
hav to go up kota tinggi fetch one guy...
7.30 reach muar.....
drive wif my eyes half closed!!!
damn!!!!

basil...
the scenario dat u explain is damn confusing wei!!!
cannot understand at all....
oso no mood to shoot u today...
damn not enuf sleep!!!

frank....
dat;s wat i was tryin to suggest to u la.....
sell the 15" n get some palia 14"....
wahahahahaha

calvin

my gf say the vr4 engine kosong cant nego more meh ? and then the other thing i will get it by myself ......and that day ah dee say the evo 7 i think i wanna take frm him leh .....so this sunday wanna go pasir gudang or not

GUYS........! tis coming up sunday huh wanna go PASIR GUDANG ......!!!!!

Cal can you help me to find fr yr Bro Dee place have unuse door rubber??? I need to do some DIY for my car...........thanks in advance.......

Guyz dun 4get to feedback to me by 2moro THNAKS

Agenda: My girl 1 year old Bday
Date: 2nd Aug 08 Saturday
Place: My house
Time: 6pm onwards

Attandence:

VR4???
oni the engine kosong???
haih....
too many choises liao la...
i oso blur...
guess better for u to discuss personally wif him....

basil....
wat rubber???
wat unused rubber???
u think condom ar???
if unused ppl edi throw liao la!!!!
diu....