how can a turbo sifu go n/a???
nobody can accept it man....
but if u really go n/a....
its fun to see how long can u last.....
last last no place to squeeze horsie oso end up put "snail" inside la.....
F me for wat wor???
i dun think the advertisement is clear enuf lo......
for wat i know is the engine block + piston + sleeve.....
then they can say pair wif this got more power pair wif dat got more power.....
mayb my understanding got prob la.....
wahahahaha.....
SC u dun like....
HKS u say expensive....
just come out wif "frank turbo kit" la.....
1.9 turbo.....evo oso scared of u wei!!!!
hahahahah
nobody can accept it man....
but if u really go n/a....
its fun to see how long can u last.....
last last no place to squeeze horsie oso end up put "snail" inside la.....
F me for wat wor???
i dun think the advertisement is clear enuf lo......
for wat i know is the engine block + piston + sleeve.....
then they can say pair wif this got more power pair wif dat got more power.....
mayb my understanding got prob la.....
wahahahaha.....
SC u dun like....
HKS u say expensive....
just come out wif "frank turbo kit" la.....
1.9 turbo.....evo oso scared of u wei!!!!
hahahahah