JB New Section........ Part 4.....

how can a turbo sifu go n/a???
nobody can accept it man....
but if u really go n/a....
its fun to see how long can u last.....
last last no place to squeeze horsie oso end up put "snail" inside la.....

F me for wat wor???
i dun think the advertisement is clear enuf lo......
for wat i know is the engine block + piston + sleeve.....
then they can say pair wif this got more power pair wif dat got more power.....
mayb my understanding got prob la.....
wahahahaha.....

SC u dun like....
HKS u say expensive....
just come out wif "frank turbo kit" la.....
1.9 turbo.....evo oso scared of u wei!!!!
hahahahah

how can a turbo sifu go n/a???
nobody can accept it man....
but if u really go n/a....
its fun to see how long can u last.....
last last no place to squeeze horsie oso end up put "snail" inside la.....

F me for wat wor???
i dun think the advertisement is clear enuf lo......
for wat i know is the engine block + piston + sleeve.....
then they can say pair wif this got more power pair wif dat got more power.....
mayb my understanding got prob la.....
wahahahaha.....

SC u dun like....
HKS u say expensive....
just come out wif "frank turbo kit" la.....
1.9 turbo.....evo oso scared of u wei!!!!
hahahahah

wahahahaha..... i dun care whether its NA or turbo. As long as the car can run with reasonable low end. I dun like a car with so much high end power but sacrisfy low end. Not my taste.

actually hor.... i do have plan for swift if im getting it. If u notice, 1.9l kit hor... compression is around 9:x:x. cun for turbo also. whahahahaha

oi calvin, i totally forgot about the walkie, but i yesterday passed yours to Frankk dy.

http://videos.streetfire.net/video/CIVIC-TURBO-vs-GTR-R35-3_160726.htm

2 bar boost. madness.

the walkie nvm la...
its ok.....

go bank take $$$ n go mutiara collect car??
then straight go pasang pasang things huh???
hahahaha......

last night u all go where wor???
din ajak me....
i continue on leave till thursday.....
but then still no car to use......
wait 2 more days to see whether can get the gearbox o not...
haih

pasang thing? no need la... mahai, his spec.... cukup kao kao lor.....

ur GB totally kong liao meh?

car not yet ready... apparently, the already damn nice paint not yet that perfect for Dato Mokhtar... the re-spraying process still in progress. I only wentto do some paper work nia. car, maybe nee to wait one month. no money to pay d/p.

good morning guyz..............

keon may i know izzit NEO or another new car????????????