JB New Section........ Part 4.....

charge batt is a solution for one day drive...........even the alternator is change u still use back yr flat batt is it still will not charge back......coz it is flat already.................haiz batt is the most simple thing in the car n u can make it so complicated??????..............i cant even believe how u can understand SR20DET sial.................is like something impossible................is impossible like knowing how much quantity of dust in the planet of mars....................

Ya man Basil, i guess i'm pretty stupid..

I'm sure you put in a lot of research, Paid market Price, found out about the maintenance, and know all the in's and outs BEFORE buying your Very Nice looking Smart Car that cost TWICE mine. I'm sure the maintenance, and cheap road tax, Interest etc u pay will be MORE cost efficient then my petrol guzzling lorry.. I'm sure your spare parts will be easily obtained and way cheaper then my car too.
You are Smart indeed.

Jeez no wonder i can't figure out why u bought a Smart car.. Cause its too complicated for me to understand..

oh yeah at least i do something which i know wat am i heading to but i guess u have answer your own self that your stupidity have lead u to waste more $$ till force u to sell your moded car to a dunno wat workshop or chopshop at a scrap price........and for that u still dun relize wat u have done................tat is more priceless i guess..................

Jeez no wonder i can't figure out why u bought a Smart car.. Cause its too complicated for me to understand..

its bcoz u r not SMART enuf to undatan it........its not complicated..........dnt u get dat by nw............damn...........

The original battery was not charging properly due to alternator issues
and the alternator had faulty and became noisy.
With a new alternator, A new battery was not fully charging..
It was thought thats because i drive very short trips everyday, for that week.
Problem was the New battery also had a charging problem,
and thus i got it replaced with another new battery that was left in the shop to fully charge..

U read 2 lines and think u know the whole story.. Plus u laugh about it with insults.. Haiz..

:adore: "With a new alternator, A new battery was not fully charging":adore:

:adore: :adore: "It was thought thats because i drive very short trips everyday, for that week .:adore: :adore:

:adore: :adore: :adore: Problem was the New battery also had a charging problem:adore: :adore: :adore:

:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore: and thus i got it replaced with another new battery that was left in the shop to fully charge..:adore: :adore: :adore: :adore:

U read 2 lines and think u know the whole story.. Plus u laugh about it with insults.. Haiz...:hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

do i need to say any single thing to make u sound world most tiny brain human? have you ever thought why you always screw up with doing something? ops... sorry.... i forgot, your cant think....

HAIZ.....!!!!

???
they are 2 different points weii..
One is about reliability and engine dieing(radiator problem)..
The other is about the separate problem(fuel burning) not being fixed..

How do u say i twisted the words??

ladies n gentlemens,

lets start a lesson today.

1. with thing wasnt functioning, does it means reliability in question?

2. so call fuel burning (in cricket world, fuel doesnt burn but dunno do wat) problem, wasnt it a problem? does it factor in reliability issue?

brainless quoted [One is about reliability and engine dieing(radiator problem)..
The other is about the separate problem(fuel burning) not being fixed..]

how is reliability and engine dying consider a point?

I thought reliability is a terms to describe ability to perform without fault?

ops sorry. u cant think. HAIZ......!!!!

Ya man Basil, i guess i'm pretty stupid..

don't guess. its CONFIRM.

know all the in's and outs BEFORE buying your Very Nice looking that cost TWICE mine. ..

the fact is, he really did check in's and out's and proved me certain point im wrong. This must really giving him credit.

and should his smart car really twice yours car? let me think...RM86k smart divide 2 = RM43k. RM43K for fuel guzzling car in now this fuel hike soaring market? A nearly 10 years car? Damn... you beat the smart aint no smart....!!!

I'm sure the maintenance, and cheap road tax, Interest etc u pay will be MORE cost efficient then my petrol guzzling lorry..

no doubt about it. 1.5l roadtax is defineitly WAYYYY cheaper then your 3.0l. Interest? with new car loan is 2.5% and how much is yours? 3.5% or 5%? Maintenance? His car brand new so chances of items breaks down is DEFINIETLY lower then yours. Go ask insurans about the risk... n pls... don't come n talk tech as you big time sucks kuku in this. perhaps you didnt even know your engine comes with 7 spark plugs and 3 engine head.

his car being 1.5l with latets gen mivec design. compact with lightweight. the car can easily outpeform Fc then your lorry. not to mentioned in hp per litre ratio which im not going into it coz no brain = no absorb

I'm sure your spare parts will be easily obtained and way cheaper then my car too. ..

easily obtain i cant say but way cheaper it is. brainless cant figure new car benefit in warantty hence he doesnt even know alternator or batt kong can be replace FOC in warantty period. Doesnt that indirectly mean cheaper?

oh by the way, wat read 2 lines thing that i cant figure out wat is he talking about? nvm anyway coz with more lines i read, the longer i laugh about it.... whahahah

n ccb you basil, dont even know how to defend your farking car. aih......very hard for me not to campur u with him la... whahahahaha

wahahah frank apa boleh buat.................i cant finish shoting his reply to be able to continue to defend my own car..................

but really thanks for explaning on my car side.................

basil,
hm... ok, if you really coming for this Fri TT, my TT on your. on? hwhahahaha

let me see teh tarik aje rite............maggie mee double tak kira rite wahahaaah..................

maggie mee is bad for u............u better makan roti telur or roti bawang............coz of your gauge (is tat how it spell)...................

wassup guys...
been a while since i posted....
having logon prob....
n everytime read liao no time to reply.....

at some point....
i actually felt kesian for cricket....
but then after he tryin to back himself....
guess he deserve it man.....
hahahaha

abt the tires...
mr cricket....
wanna take a look at my tires???
i still haven chaged it after the last track day.....
i still can whack corner happily everyday.....
if i can...y cant u???
dun say coz my car got mod this n dat....
my mods r all stock mods.....

basil...
i dunno wat izzit wif u lo...
its like all of the sudden mr cricket step on ur tail like dat.....
u sure r confident on ur new ride!!!!
but at a few point ur statement deserve to b shot.....
just dat everyone concentrating on mr cricket!!!
wahahhaha

kean.....
u actually still alive n got time to post???
tot u spending all ur free time to hav sex-tivity....
comin back this weekend???

come la...
lets go convoy this weekend.....

the monster have being release.................bumi ber gergar (earth quake).........

Hahah..
the original ak47 is back..
time for me to hide :D

Welcome back bro..

By the way the correct spelling is gOut.

U can't have red-meats, seafood(except fish), certain greens.. there's a list..
OR have the red-meats etc and pop pills..
thats what i've heard people who love their food doing..

no need to welcome me la.....
i most of the time read oni...
dun hav so much time like before....
so cant follow up closely wif this thread wif the shootings....

perhaps should just lay low la.....
n enjoy the lame show by this 2 palia fella!!!
wahahahaha

anyway....
can see dat val is tryin to show off wei!!!
correcting ppl's spelling...
n giv out a few descriptions....
guess he'd spent some time google-ing la....
judging from the time....
he took 1 fucking hr to check wei!!!!
wahahahahaha