Hey Persis,
A friend was telling me not to tint like urs because it hard to drive at night..
Is it true?
Rougly how much did it cost u?
u can give me the retail price for now is fine :)
mr kiasu....
when did i talk abt watever story line wor???
u mabuk ar????
drink too much pond water when u r fishing???
wahahahahaha
val...
its true.....!!!
u wanna do it to ur A32 ar???
VIP style???
no need la......
coz ppl will think u drive ur parent's car.......
or mayb they think u r just a driver.....
heehee......
persis......
u just need to buy the kit n send ur car to the workshop....
n u can go ahead n work as much as u like....
wahahahahahaha
wtf sial....
val why the hell u so happy bout edison scandal....
and u tint so black for wat...
later u see police run again....
or maybe u tint black cos u dun wanna let people see ur miss gear face???
Guys.....My dashboard is starting get all scratched up, especially on the edges of the hard plastic. Got all sticky like there's some gum sticking on its surface. The more u wipe, the more its spreading....Any DIY...
hi guys..im newbie her..i juz bougt er34 fw mnths bec..nw,i wanna knw..whr can i get d nismo meter cluster..(speedometer,rpm n etc)..plz help me ya...thx guyz..
Recently installed LT10s X4 unit on my engine and had a problem on the throttle.
each time i want to move the car must press hard accele pedal. high rpm. if not i will stumble or stall.
THe car...