JB New Section........ Part 4.....

that's d car they use in redline film......
all d cars they used in that film is damn chio but sad 2 say, d story line sucks big time....

dead like fark!!!
sien to the max!!!
wat's going on for the harness debate??
oni happen at night when everyone sleeping??
sienz!!!

persis...
do it do it do it!!!!

Hey Persis,
A friend was telling me not to tint like urs because it hard to drive at night..
Is it true?
Rougly how much did it cost u?
u can give me the retail price for now is fine :)

val...

u better make ur car look stock as possible. u so kiasi......

cal,

ya the story line suck big time. not even nice at all....

Ty:
Just want to know only lah..
Never said i was going to do it..
Hmmm also whats the link between tinting my car and being Kiasi???

mr kiasu....
when did i talk abt watever story line wor???
u mabuk ar????
drink too much pond water when u r fishing???
wahahahahaha

val...
its true.....!!!
u wanna do it to ur A32 ar???
VIP style???
no need la......
coz ppl will think u drive ur parent's car.......
or mayb they think u r just a driver.....
heehee......

persis......
u just need to buy the kit n send ur car to the workshop....
n u can go ahead n work as much as u like....
wahahahahahaha

wtf sial....
val why the hell u so happy bout edison scandal....
and u tint so black for wat...
later u see police run again....
or maybe u tint black cos u dun wanna let people see ur miss gear face???