JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank, there is free play if using normal seatbelts. During hard braking, you will be thrown forward, the seatbelt thing will only hold you up after it detects a fast release of belt. That's why can feel chest pain cause it is sort of like hitting the seatbelt.

For racing harness, if held down tightly and properly, the person won't "hit" the seatbelt plus the force acting on the person's body is divided into 2 straps of harnesses which will distribute the force all over the entire harness rather than the single normal seatbelt.

the article your sifu gave.... freaking 73 pages....

true also......

whahahaha, thats why i said i didnt bother to read. 73 pages. whahahaha... anyway i did read a couple and fast flip thru some pages. It seems like to be in order for harness to work as it supposed to be, alot of factor need to look into it. If u read some pages, it seems like user height and shoulder broadness play crucial factor

and one more thing....
i think right our normal seat belt are pretension...
therefore reducing the force of impact greatly...
imagine u wear harness...
make it tight....
then when u crash head on...
ur body is not moving front cos of the harness....
but ur head will go front....
thenfore increases neck injury.....

Anyway, i still do believe, some force/momentum need to go somewhere and its the weakness point was the one suffer most of the time. Whn car mostly hard solid metal, the next victim would be human body or joint. I guess this is why HANS was intro as well

My harness although 4 pt, but 3" in width.

Yeah, i must admit and i had been saying all these while, proper use of the harness is is better than normal seatbelts (when racing or not).

Else, for convoys, TTs, and the rempit session back home, use back normal seatbelt enuff dy. hahhahaa...

ya....
this is the reason why crumple zone exist....
we need to loss the forces by deformation...
if the car do not deform then ur body deform loh simple as that...
haha....

ok ok ok. have a break. have some porsche. whahahaha

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDg6MDctMjAwNzA4MDM=/NTUzMTY6MDg6MDc=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDg6MDctMjAwNzA4MDM=/NDM1MTY6MDg6MDc=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDg6MDctMjAwNzA4MDM=/OTc3MTY6MDg6MDc=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDg6MDctMjAwNzA4MDM=/OTM2MTY6MDg6MDc=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDg6MDctMjAwNzA4MDM=/NzE5MTY6MDg6MDc=.jpg

my goodness... gemballa carrera GT... that's why this is the ONLY porche i like.

arghpulak tihijn diwhdiewnd...depnde

[youtube]8CfiaZUl10k&feature=related[/youtube]

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTA6MDg6MjMtMjAwNzA4MjI=/NzUzMTA6MDg6MjM=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTA6MDg6MjMtMjAwNzA4MjI=/MzYxMDowODoyMw==.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTA6MDg6MjMtMjAwNzA4MjI=/Mjk1MTA6MDg6MjM=.jpg

whahahaa... the 1st part... how does mirage GT sounds like.... like chicken...!!!

[youtube]xtr2WZ8nO2g&feature=related[/youtube]

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images//NzE1MTA6MTE6MDY=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images//MjMwMTA6MTE6NTk=.jpg

Killer machine...
http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDE6NDQtMjAwODAxMDQ=/MzM1MTY6MDE6NDQ=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDE6NDQtMjAwODAxMDQ=/NjQ1MTY6MDE6NDQ=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDE6NDQtMjAwODAxMDQ=/NjkxMTY6MDE6NDQ=.jpg

http://www.gemballa.com/gemballa_images/MTY6MDE6NDQtMjAwODAxMDQ=/OTYwMTY6MDE6NDQ=.jpg

hear the sound alone cukup wet....!!!

[youtube]03vVhjs3qSY&feature=related[/youtube]

GOOD MORNING GUYS!!!

frank...
u make me feel damn poor la!!!
the damn fucking brakes are even bigger than my rims+tires thickness!!!
sigh.....damn sad!!!!

Morning Y'all

*Drooolllsss.... that is one fine masterpiece..

Yesterday was edison's ladys.. today its Porsches...
Hahaha
Wine, Woman and (Song)cars are really Men's weekness :P