JB New Section........ Part 4.....

cal, that's called acting responsible. hahaha.... show face only... kekeke...

frank, yeah.. selling seats, with luck, along with my adjustable...

ash, since when become my territory. niama....

Anyway, today not going work. Fucking massive jam in JB, jam until Plaza Pelangi, detour to best world there, also jam... then fuck it... fake mc again... good timing also... need to go do my exhaust again... my TB got sound when it is closed... i think the vibration made something loosen.

good morning guyz..............

Keon good one lar not going to work................hehehe............damn nice............i stuck in jam n still late for work but is ok not onli i alone late.................60% of malaysian also late heheheh........................

Morning Y'all,
Yeah, apparently the motocycles section computers Konked!
so they can't clear them..
End up the whole causeway bottle up.
At 6:15am the jam was nearing shops after the police station..
luckily managed to detour to saint joseph side..

correction.

The computers on the bike section on SG side were ok. The congestion came from the bus lane in Malaysia. Dunno how come so many buses appear from no where...... After Malaysia custom, traffic seems normal.

ty,
at 6:25 i walked across the customs..
no cars or buses could pass through..
the entire causeway was Blocked with bIKES

Lorries entering singapore where forced to the oncoming side
thus no traffic could enter malaysia at all..
So all the bikes caused a blockage..

TY agree...........but i heard ppl saying sing custom computer down............dunno where down............

Basil,

ah.... i think because different timing la.... as cooval said, he went in @ 6.25am.

I was at custom with my bike @ 7.30am.

Probably val's right, maybe around 6 plus SG custom pc down then caused the jam and 7 plus one was the left over. Therefore we can't see wat's causes the jam in the 1st place.

ya true........i this we should suggest for ferry service n cable car service whahahahah............then will lesser the inconvinent.................heheheh

if the cable car is maintained by bolehland, i dare not take..
half way might get stuck in it..

syarikat ferry basil basil???
cannot wei..
the ferry sometimes will come, sometimes won't come at all..
Wahahahahha

It should be fun to see how the new checkpoint screws things up..

Ty:
what time do u start work?

mivec seat for sale. plug n play to satria. rm550
complete front n rear seat.. tiptop darkblue colour.
contact 0129579747 for pic k
loc batu caves..:adore:

subaru 1 pair seat for sale..
blue colour tiptop condition..
rm550 only
contact 0129579747 for pic:adore:

Seriously i could not stop lauging when i read that..
Whats he trying to say??
The seat will give u a feeling of driving a mivec engine??? Jokers..

aper khabar semua ... :D ..im one of the newest members..met u guys i think last week or 2 ...
ps : since im still very new..i should be granted a full proof kevlar vest for the time being...was going through the threads...do not wish to get caught in the line of fire :D

Seriously i could not stop lauging when i read that..
Whats he trying to say??
The seat will give u a feeling of driving a mivec engine??? Jokers..

dumb ass.....the seat is from Mitsubishi Mivec

if i say 'r34 skyline seats for sale with kancil railing'

it does not mean that ur kancil will feel like the r34:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

cal, that's called acting responsible. hahaha.... show face only... kekeke...

frank, yeah.. selling seats, with luck, along with my adjustable...

ash, since when become my territory. niama....

Anyway, today not going work. Fucking massive jam in JB, jam until Plaza Pelangi, detour to best world there, also jam... then fuck it... fake mc again... good timing also... need to go do my exhaust again... my TB got sound when it is closed... i think the vibration made something loosen.

yup. fucking jam. caught me on suprise. after tried best world failed, i proceed to dataran there, go wong ah fook and turn up frm Shell kiosk. Its all cause by Bus. And, the bus jam all the way from Spore. Crasy...!!!! anyway overall its jam day coz spore side also jam quite bad.