JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Custom-made Vios turbo kit for SALE !!! Kit jus need to fix up. no drilling. Refer below for Pics.. ASking $2000(neg) for the Turbo kit. Oil cooler for $350, injectors for $150, E-manage with harness and turbo module for $650.

ALL prices are neg. Reason to sell: Change car.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00627.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00622.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00625.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00623.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00620.jpg

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii138/skylntan/DSC00618.jpg

good morning everyone....

keon....
change seat diam diam wor.....
luckily frank spotted it....
u better come clean to us.....
hantu fella!!!!

frank....
TD05???
T28???
later i go ask for u.....
wahahahaha.....

mr kiasu.....
wat a sad grill....
i heard its damn hard to get the grill.....
just change to mivec hood la.....
easier to get...
wahahahaha

SR20 can put his head high up edi wei.......
yesterday damn happy.....
smile till cant see his eyes.....
happy till go n bang behind car.....
emo emo emo!!!!

dat black GSR oso damn dirty fella!!!!
go do dump pipe but keep quiet......
as dirty as dat bloody dirty indian......
speechlesss!!!!

good morning everyone....

dat black GSR oso damn dirty fella!!!!
go do dump pipe but keep quiet......
as dirty as dat bloody dirty indian......
speechlesss!!!!

first of all u didn ask so tak kan i go and tell u rite...
later tell u then u say i cocky pula....
and the most important thing is everybody know i did that...
ash, frank, persis and keon.....
frank is the mastermind... and ash company me....
not like that indian u talking about......

wahahaha....
tryin so hard so dat u wont b classify together wif the dirty indian???
ok la...
u r not same....
u r trying to close up the gap!!!!

u din tell me coz i din ask???
ok fine....
how do u explain when i ask u yesterday once i get down persis car???
i ask u wat u did to ur car....
u say nth!!!!
u think i play car from yesterday ar???
the fucking sound so damn fuckin loud.....
even noob oso will know u did somethin la!!!!!
lookin down on me la now???
i know i not driving a turbo....
n my n/a is not a fast one....
haih...
sad la....
kene humiliated like dat.....

wahahaha....
sounds so emo....
too boring in office...
all boss is here today....
12pm liao....
nobody dare to go back!!!!
jibai!!!!!

wahahha, calvin. you help me to check on turbo pricing but on return home journey yesterday, my turbo seems back to normal liao. whahahahaha... but i must admit i do have the itch to change turbo now coz its in my plan all the while

i nearly had wet dreams last night wei!!!!
wahahahahaha.....

frank....
from ur looks yesterday...
its damn fuckin obvious u wanna change turbo la....
guess TD05 tak main liao la....
die die go for T28 la....
wahahahahahaha

wah...
so damn dead over here???
everyone bz go hantu huh???

frank....
i just now went to my bro's place.....
dat T28 is still there....
but then he edi say he promise the satria fella to keep for him....
he say got a lot of ppl askin oso he din sell...
edi told him abt ur budget n ask him to try n find....

abt the adjustables we talkin abt yesterday....
its still there.....
but then he dun wan sell to me.....
coz he say my car no turbo...
cannot use....
sigh.....
wahahaha...
just jk la....
he say he got another set coming.....
newer one...
the car is being chopped in japan now....
should b arriving before CNY...
i edi ask him reserve liao....
wakakakaka.....