JB New Section........ Part 4.....

those woking infornt of pc can reply when ever they wan coz always logging mah hehehe...........

hmm hmm basil...

ular har? hahaha.... ya, i think most of us just leave it logon and refresh it to see new posting.

danny,
u can leave the webpage with the "live" in a minimized way on ur screen, that way whenever anyone post anything on any thread u can see it. No need to refresh etc etc..

frank,
dont waste ur time wit val n his b14 buddies coz its a waste of time correctin amateurs......condemn other makes but bring a MAZDA to represent them.......KIDS.....

Danny,
On the top of the page, right and side there is a link called "LIVE"
iTS in pink color. click it and u will understand what i mean :)

wassup guys....
i'm in office now....
haih haih haih.....

frank...
go KL do hantu project huh???
wanna go buy apa barang??
hahaha....

i hav to leave my sunday free la.....
might hav some plans...
still not v sure though....

can see a few members getting emo edi.....
better dun join in the shootings....
just sit down n enjoy it....
wakakaka

keon selling his seats wor....
planning for full bucket huh???
both sides???
then rear passenger no need to masuk edi la...
perhaps small kid still can....
or mayb persis size lo...
wakakaka

haih...
jibai subcon cant complete the parts on time....
my 2ndary production hav to run over night...
sure i hav to come to show face la....
how oso ppl will say its my fault la....
i din control sub con properly la....
well....just being responsible.....

i thought u just maintain clients/customers

didn't know u were the branch manager

good night