val,
u hav a new fuel pump, SQV, 3 inche custom exhaust fm K-Power n a 7bhp increasin ARC filter box......u even highlited ur fuel pump in ur corky post earlier.....futhermore ur displacemen is bigger n u hav an turbocharger.......
u stil hav an advantage even if i was usin a type R motor coz its oni 1.8 dude......
think again dude.....
Please Man...
I don't know where to hide my head in shame...
What u want me to start listing out your car's goodies is it??
Oh i forgot to proudly mention...
when i got ripped for my transplant,
My sqv is a pirated..
i realized it, when ah hwa removed it to clean it..
There is no HKS written on it... Yay~!!!!
ma hai... when we left, i rushed as fast as i could back home... and i shot pass 2 police patrol cars.... one with my half pipe on, driving over 100km/h... one driving without half pipe, only going at 80km/h... niama... luckily all the lights are green on my way back, so i basically rushed back home safely without those cops on my tail.. i wonder whether they saw my car registration number... Later then i ask Kenneth whether he kena or not, cause he was catching up with me, but he told me that he turn into molek when the 1st patrol car wanted to give chase when i shot pass, but decided to wait for kenneth when the cops saw him coming.... scary shit.... 1st time running away from cops.. kaoz....
Frank,
The guy is as secretive about his car
as he is about his women! hahaha
He knows i don't know what's his Hantus..
Thats why he can humiliate me kao kao.. KNN!
Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...
val,
dont kol ur piece of shit a HONDA.......i don wan to knock u out for sayin dat......stop bein corky n give up b4 i declare war wit u man......