JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Calvin,
You've seen his car in action..
Believe what you want..
I was just thinking... :hmmmm:

val,
u hav a new fuel pump, SQV, 3 inche custom exhaust fm K-Power n a 7bhp increasin ARC filter box......u even highlited ur fuel pump in ur corky post earlier.....futhermore ur displacemen is bigger n u hav an turbocharger.......

u stil hav an advantage even if i was usin a type R motor coz its oni 1.8 dude......

think again dude.....

val,
u hav a new fuel pump, SQV, 3 inche custom exhaust fm K-Power n a 7bhp increasin ARC filter box......u even highlited ur fuel pump in ur corky post earlier.....futhermore ur displacemen is bigger n u hav an turbocharger.......

u stil hav an advantage even if i was usin a type R motor coz its oni 1.8 dude......

think again dude.....

Please Man...
I don't know where to hide my head in shame...

What u want me to start listing out your car's goodies is it??

Oh i forgot to proudly mention...
when i got ripped for my transplant,
My sqv is a pirated..
i realized it, when ah hwa removed it to clean it..
There is no HKS written on it... Yay~!!!!

Please Man...
I don't know where to hide my head in shame...

What u want me to start listing out your car's goodies is it??

Oh i forgot to proudly mention...
when i got ripped for my transplant,
My sqv is a pirated..
i realized it, when ah hwa removed it to clean it..
There is no HKS written on it... Yay~!!!!

its ur time to get some face back and credit. come come... quickly share with us... he must be telling u alot of thing we didnt know. So far the only info leak from you was he was having alot of type-R internal.

Frank,
The guy is as secretive about his car
as he is about his women! hahaha

He knows i don't know what's his Hantus..
Thats why he can humiliate me kao kao.. KNN!

last week run

• P1020722_resize.JPG
    P1020722_resize.JPG
    10.1 KB · Views: 110
  • P1020724_resize.JPG
    P1020724_resize.JPG
    25.8 KB · Views: 93
more too come

• P1020730_resize.JPG
    P1020730_resize.JPG
    9.6 KB · Views: 105
  • P1020731_resize.JPG
    P1020731_resize.JPG
    10.3 KB · Views: 121
  • P1020732_resize.JPG
    P1020732_resize.JPG
    10.1 KB · Views: 108
ma hai... when we left, i rushed as fast as i could back home... and i shot pass 2 police patrol cars.... one with my half pipe on, driving over 100km/h... one driving without half pipe, only going at 80km/h... niama... luckily all the lights are green on my way back, so i basically rushed back home safely without those cops on my tail.. i wonder whether they saw my car registration number... Later then i ask Kenneth whether he kena or not, cause he was catching up with me, but he told me that he turn into molek when the 1st patrol car wanted to give chase when i shot pass, but decided to wait for kenneth when the cops saw him coming.... scary shit.... 1st time running away from cops.. kaoz....

moning guys....

val,
giv it ur best shot man........

frank,
stop bein so kepoh coz i dun hav muc mod unda my hood.......unlike u wit 1.8 block......

good morning.......

last night got no car to go out...
end up go to bed early....
heehee.....

keon....
looks like u r enjoying urself huh???
wahahahaha.....

ram......
even u r having 2.0 block or watsoever....
dat cocky fella still hav a snail inside.....
perhaps his snail is also a fake one la.....
mayb the ARC oso fake....become -7hp gain.....
dat's y his 2.0 turbo lose to u.....
wahahahahaha

Morning Y'all

Ram:
No worries..

Wah Kao! Snail also can be pirated???
Die man like that...

Keon:
I know your careful and what not..
But just be on the lookout..
Recently Pelangi area seems to be CRAWLING with cop cars..
I gave up counting how many times i had to
go in between housing lanes to avoid them..

morning dudes...

Basil,
Picture u resize too small already la.... only to ants look at it like 60" LCD.

ram,
Seriously ur colored engine doesnt look stock lo....hmm...fishy.

coolval,
Wah, start to perli honda again huh?

cal,
how's ur car going?

ma hai... when we left, i rushed as fast as i could back home... and i shot pass 2 police patrol cars.... one with my half pipe on, driving over 100km/h... one driving without half pipe, only going at 80km/h... niama... luckily all the lights are green on my way back, so i basically rushed back home safely without those cops on my tail.. i wonder whether they saw my car registration number... Later then i ask Kenneth whether he kena or not, cause he was catching up with me, but he told me that he turn into molek when the 1st patrol car wanted to give chase when i shot pass, but decided to wait for kenneth when the cops saw him coming.... scary shit.... 1st time running away from cops.. kaoz....

yo... better keep low profile. They wanna get advance ang pow. Permas area also i notice increasing numbers of police vehicle.

val,
dont kol ur piece of shit a HONDA.......i don wan to knock u out for sayin dat......stop bein corky n give up b4 i declare war wit u man......

calvin,
i agree wit u bro.....

val,
dont kol ur piece of shit a HONDA.......i don wan to knock u out for sayin dat......stop bein corky n give up b4 i declare war wit u man......

*Waves a white flag..... Ooucjhh.... You did'nt have to call my ride a piece of shit man..

By the way, how would i know if my arc box was fake??

Peace man... :)

whahahaha, Cricket,
edit your post after saying something about honda block? whahahha.... u really got no balls.....