JB New Section........ Part 4.....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/coolval.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/coolval.html http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../../images/styles/alienblue/statusicon/user_online.gif vbmenu_register("postmenu_", true);

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/../images/icons/icon1.gif "SMART" bumper
what does the "SMART" stand for?

ash......
even my car look garang but not fast....
still ok....at least i not the slowest in the group.....
y must it be fast then oni garang???
y cant it b the other way round...
make my car look nice/garang 1st...
then in the future make it fast......???

danny...
thx for the info.....
if not mistaken...
my fren told me the adjuster will come from KL....
i dun think its very convenient to tell which workshop la....
:)

ash......
even my car look garang but not fast....
still ok....at least i not the slowest in the group.....
y must it be fast then oni garang???
y cant it b the other way round...
make my car look nice/garang 1st...
then in the future make it fast......???

danny...
thx for the info.....
if not mistaken...
my fren told me the adjuster will come from KL....
i dun think its very convenient to tell which workshop la....
:)

hahahahah....i think ur fren con u la...

P&O..
once ur doc is sumit..
n the adjuster u ask is leong adjuster from kl..is lousy..
if motor jasa..is in jb is the best for P&O..
but..the adjuster take photo then they can do d..
ermm..u must keep calling the workshop..sure they will do it fast d..
if not u straight call P&O 07-2225278 then u call to cliam department call to be fast lo..ermm..can i know which workshop ur car in?haha..
u guys damn funny reali..end of tis month think can met u guys for wat TT..haha..

Wait and see la.... better bring bullet vest if u asking question without homework. Anyway, it's great to have another joining in. hehe.:biggrin:

woah... need adjuster to come all the way frm KL? mahai, meaning he need to run arund whole msia? wah piang....

cal, so ur teori is whn its not damage u wun do it right? hm.... thn how come u dun stich weld ur firewall whn it crack? if u wan ur engine got problem, all u need to do is to let us know. we're more thn happy to help....

not must be fast thn only look garang. hm... how to put it ..... its like u always see those car, mod look garang but kena tiong canot run. since u are sort of like to tiong those "weakness" car, how can u join into their group?

argh!!!
i got the urge to tell ah dee i wan the EVO2 front!!!!
wahahahahaha

danny...
u know any illegal/under table way to claim more???
wahahahaha

sorry lo...
i dun tiong ppl one.....
i safe driver...
end up oso accident...
wahahaha

frank.....
u r half correct bout my theory....
rosak MUST repair (at the same time upgrade)......
but then u all know i on n off got do mods one la.....
just dat the mods can come later......
i m v interested in the 1.8 block plan....
wanna see how much horses i can get from there....
but then i oso dun wish to spend $$$ repair my car n let it look normal....

sorry lo...
i dun tiong ppl one.....
i safe driver...
end up oso accident...
wahahaha

frank.....
u r half correct bout my theory....
rosak MUST repair (at the same time upgrade)......
but then u all know i on n off got do mods one la.....
just dat the mods can come later......
i m v interested in the 1.8 block plan....
wanna see how much horses i can get from there....
but then i oso dun wish to spend $$$ repair my car n let it look normal....

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Wait and see la.... better bring bullet vest if u asking question without homework. Anyway, it's great to have another joining in. hehe.:biggrin:

that is if u asking those farking idiotic question. otherwise, we normally just "firing" in friendly way as same in joking

cal.... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/201992-mivec-bumper-w-lipsfor-sale.html bumper with lips

ermm..calvin sure we hav ways..
but is hard to say over here..
haha..
maybe hav time out then i can tell u..
ermm..the adjuster came from kl de is leong adjuster..is damn lousy..
my bike shop if they came to do inspection on the bike i hate them the most..
they cancel the price damn much..haha..motor jasa is good..yah those adjuster is going all around..adjuster aso busy..hav to tavel all around..haha..

that is if u asking those farking idiotic question. otherwise, we normally just "firing" in friendly way as same in joking[/quot

Agreed totally. Dont ask fugging idiot question. Even if u have no knowledge/ no idea of that particular topic. Better dont ask here. Do your homework 1st.

Else Frank will give u a great time.