JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin..... maybe think of long run ler.....
evo front sounds ex but u like it rite?

anyway, both oso kinda good looking thou....
maybe more on whether u wanna look garang anot (evo front) or more sleek (mivec)

Persis,
Try to imagine this. projector headlights + mivec hood = sleek?

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff285/liew8888/DSCN0066.jpg

Hahah, the hidden meaning is obvious..

projector headlights + mivec hood = slEEK?

y must think so much......cal....y not join the 'SMART' bumper group...!!!!

frank....
wat did mr kiasu ask u???
come la...
let us hav a good laugh.....

val....
everyone understand wat frank is tryin to u...
u no need come n act smart here.....
n by u saying dat.....
ppl will start wonder whether wat they think is wat frank wants them to think......

sleek or smart is just a word la.....
i'd say mivec hood + ori bumper + projector headlight = nice combo for stock std look n wif bright headlights(without need to use HID)......
coz wira ori headlight not chun....so must at least use crystal type....
but crystal type not bright.....
so projector is kindda like a solution la....
but not cheap.....!!!!

as for evo...
1 word = garang!!!!
without IC = harimau tanpa gigi....
but nvm la....i can tahan be a tame tiger.....
wahahahaha......
nampak cantik sudah ok!!!!

n perhaps frank will shoot me....
evo ori light looks the same like wira ori lights.....
but then i just dunno y la....
evo ori lights dun look so bad wif the bodyparts.....
stupid answer??? wahahaha....
n also....dun seems to hav after market crystal lamp for evo 1/2/3 model......

good morning everyone..
ermm..
sorry..was not online tis 2 days..
calvin..
dun tell me ur insurance is kurnia?
haha..

frank....
wat did mr kiasu ask u???
come la...
let us hav a good laugh.....

val....
everyone understand wat frank is tryin to u...
u no need come n act smart here.....
n by u saying dat.....
ppl will start wonder whether wat they think is wat frank wants them to think......

sleek or smart is just a word la.....
i'd say mivec hood + ori bumper + projector headlight = nice combo for stock std look n wif bright headlights(without need to use HID)......
coz wira ori headlight not chun....so must at least use crystal type....
but crystal type not bright.....
so projector is kindda like a solution la....
but not cheap.....!!!!

as for evo...
1 word = garang!!!!
without IC = harimau tanpa gigi....
but nvm la....i can tahan be a tame tiger.....
wahahahaha......
nampak cantik sudah ok!!!!

n perhaps frank will shoot me....
evo ori light looks the same like wira ori lights.....
but then i just dunno y la....
evo ori lights dun look so bad wif the bodyparts.....
stupid answer??? wahahaha....
n also....dun seems to hav after market crystal lamp for evo 1/2/3 model......

whats the point of this summary ah? any conclusion ka?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

calvin,
i dun think u all will laugh but feel very geram whn such question was being asked. as i said, i wun say unless he himself say go ahead

as Ash pointed right, so u see... why so trouble? worry light no bright la, no aftermarket light for evo la, projector light not matching la..... why all the hassle? fuck it,

use the money for 1.8 block. better thn.

P:S, without IC = harimau tanpa gigi.... but Kenneth car can "makan" u anytime. wahahahah. so 1 word. 1.8block

1.8block.....more like 4 words....

chiefoo in need of wastegate.......

calvin,
i dun think u all will laugh but feel very geram whn such question was being asked. as i said, i wun say unless he himself say go ahead

as Ash pointed right, so u see... why so trouble? worry light no bright la, no aftermarket light for evo la, projector light not matching la..... why all the hassle? fuck it,

use the money for 1.8 block. better thn.

P:S, without IC = harimau tanpa gigi.... but Kenneth car can "makan" u anytime. wahahahah. so 1 word. 1.8block

next time i dont anything already. do my homework 1st. My bad.... my bad.

wahahaha, kena frm ash. bloody hell.

cal,
conclusion is simple. either 1.8l block or 4 throttle.

well...
like i said...
engine now no prob....
oni thing is to upgrade...
can wait....

now front bodypart got prob.....
need to repair...
might as well upgrade.....

chiefoo...
see the diff???
dun keep on poison me for more power la...
who dun wan more power wor.....
wait la...
will b done la....

whats the point the car looks good but no power? want to be like persis ka?

oooopppppsssss!!!!!

P&O..
once ur doc is sumit..
n the adjuster u ask is leong adjuster from kl..is lousy..
if motor jasa..is in jb is the best for P&O..
but..the adjuster take photo then they can do d..
ermm..u must keep calling the workshop..sure they will do it fast d..
if not u straight call P&O 07-2225278 then u call to cliam department call to be fast lo..ermm..can i know which workshop ur car in?haha..
u guys damn funny reali..end of tis month think can met u guys for wat TT..haha..