ermm..
wats the different between 4 throttle n normal..
hehe..
ash......
even my car look garang but not fast....
still ok....at least i not the slowest in the group.....
y must it be fast then oni garang???
y cant it b the other way round...
make my car look nice/garang 1st...
then in the future make it fast......???
danny...
thx for the info.....
if not mistaken...
my fren told me the adjuster will come from KL....
i dun think its very convenient to tell which workshop la....
:)
P&O..
once ur doc is sumit..
n the adjuster u ask is leong adjuster from kl..is lousy..
if motor jasa..is in jb is the best for P&O..
but..the adjuster take photo then they can do d..
ermm..u must keep calling the workshop..sure they will do it fast d..
if not u straight call P&O 07-2225278 then u call to cliam department call to be fast lo..ermm..can i know which workshop ur car in?haha..
u guys damn funny reali..end of tis month think can met u guys for wat TT..haha..

sorry lo...
i dun tiong ppl one.....
i safe driver...
end up oso accident...
wahahaha
frank.....
u r half correct bout my theory....
rosak MUST repair (at the same time upgrade)......
but then u all know i on n off got do mods one la.....
just dat the mods can come later......
i m v interested in the 1.8 block plan....
wanna see how much horses i can get from there....
but then i oso dun wish to spend $$$ repair my car n let it look normal....
Wait and see la.... better bring bullet vest if u asking question without homework. Anyway, it's great to have another joining in. hehe.![]()
that is if u asking those farking idiotic question. otherwise, we normally just "firing" in friendly way as same in joking[/quot
Agreed totally. Dont ask fugging idiot question. Even if u have no knowledge/ no idea of that particular topic. Better dont ask here. Do your homework 1st.
Else Frank will give u a great time.
sorry lo...
i dun tiong ppl one.....
i safe driver...
end up oso accident...
wahahaha
coming TT, we will have SR20DET vs TypeR B16 Intergra