JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Frank.. Thanks for your opinion.. Your car gonna upgrade after CNY.. sure can go HPC mah.. Then can settle it with Keon in a car enthusiast way..

1. After CNY im just maintaining but not upgrading.

2. No way my skill come close to Keon and Kenneth. Both of them are track master and im talk cock king master. comparing my skill to them was big time humilating them.

good morning guyz.................

after reading some post all i wan to say is.............................ASH!!!!!!!!!! why in the world r u defending CHB for har???? hopefully he does not offer you his back side.............or else u will too be catogrize as GAY too...................like u always catogrize me!!!!!!!................................wahahahahaha................

SIM if u dun know all members well i guess u better zip up yr mouth!!!!! go n check it out first...............go ask Mohalw bro where he stay!!!!!!!..............does not mean u know BG well means u know the whole penang ZTH members liow ok....................

simple.....he's indian......u wanna fark with that? and y do u try ur very best to associate everything with back side.....?????

sien man... everytime i log into here, i see cricket, tykiasu, basil trying to out shoot each other.... damn bored.... can you guys stop bitching about like pussies and grow up? If anyone of u not happy with me, come we go Pasir gudang or sepang and settle it like a true car enthusiast... Mersing - JB road also can if you guys want to die sooner....

yeah, im seriously keen wanted to see how they handle Mersing road. Perhaps we shld organize one trip just specially cater for 3 of them.

frank i think i better just go and bang the divider n go down the hill..............no need even to see.............stability for me on sharp turning n corner is totally out............even after derek done so much stability on his car yet he still having problem tackling the mersing road???? haiz................ maybe if i use my father volvo probally i still can make it....................wahahahaha.....................

good morning ppl.....

these post are lame n funny at times la.....
damn boring today....
get to sleep till 8.30....wahhahahaha

abt the front....
if wanna use evo facelift then cannot use projector....
if wan projector then cannot use evo front......
wahahahaha.....

sorry for missing 2 TT's.....
u guys should understand la.....
i'm "crippled"...
unless u guys come over to pelangi indah mcD la.....
heehee....

alright...
time to chiao....
goin to eden to prepare for annual dinner.....

morning guys....
calvin,
sori abt ur car man.... been ther b4....

good morning ppl.....

these post are lame n funny at times la.....
damn boring today....
get to sleep till 8.30....wahhahahaha

abt the front....
if wanna use evo facelift then cannot use projector....
if wan projector then cannot use evo front......
wahahahaha.....

sorry for missing 2 TT's.....
u guys should understand la.....
i'm "crippled"...
unless u guys come over to pelangi indah mcD la.....

heehee....

alright...
time to chiao....
goin to eden to prepare for annual dinner.....

would u walk from ur house to Pelangi Indah McD?

Morning Y'all

Keon,
HPC sounds tempting..
But i got a lot of handling stuff not done yet
on my ride..
I guess next year :)

Hello, looks who talking sial... u r father of gay men. I lazy wanna entertain liao. :smokin: going for ciggy break. wahahahah.

dont worry my son....cool off ur self with the ciggie.....suck it kau kau....u good at that....:rofl::rofl::rofl: