JB New Section........ Part 3.....

cal ... yesterday night u pass by my house arr ... u send who back ohh .... hehehe

sianz no ppl spam 2nd half of the day..............ok lar chowz back home liow............

basil.....
i oni heard b4 carb slower than fuel injection......
so do u mean carb is confirm faster???
in stock sense la!!!!

johnny....
u back in JB edi right???
i saw ur fast saga parking in front of ur house last night......

guys....
i dun wanna say anythin bout last night la....
coz no matter say wat oso will kene shoot de!!!

try bring ur 4g91 with 1.6 block with emanage play with stock standard pontiac GTO carb la....

plus i belive u also lost to a white saga carbie rite!!!!:bawling:

wahahahah, just not calvin day man. i already know sure kena shot one by saying carb slower. whahahaha

derek,
paiseh. its kenwood. i keep on tot its panasonic. keep on mess up the brand. that is the one high end one

So what's the plan for tmr? Futsal after TT?

Basil.. what's your spore number?

poor calvin.....
kena shot by ash by saying carb slow.........

derek,
paiseh. its kenwood. i keep on tot its panasonic. keep on mess up the brand. that is the one high end one

frank...
u mean the kenwwod de is a high end de?
no offence but it looks like the motorola 1 tat keon is using is better then the kenwood de........

ash...
read my post closely...
i did say in stock condition!!!
meaning 4g15 carb n 4g15 injection.....
yes...the spec sheet proton provide shows dat carbie hav more horse.....
but then being a carb owner b4....
its just headache la....probs here n there.......
mayb last time my carb engine wasnt taken care of properly la......
aiya..shoot watever u all like la....

johnny...
i send my fren back la....
cannot ar???
tot i sked to say ar???
wat's wrong wif me goin out wif my frens???
chiu!!!!

latest news.....
went dee auto just now...
till 10pm oni balik...
somebody got front mount IC edi....
somemore boosting close to 1bar now!!!!
might hav other mods....
but then he dun wanna say...
havin ram syndrom!!!!
i reach dee auto around 5.30 pm.....
he told me he at there from 11am.....
but then when i reach there the piping all oso haven pasang....
oni do braket to put the IC n get the correct measurement for the pipings.....
dun tell me my brother need 6hrs plus plus to do dat!!!!
sure somethin is goin on....
even my brother oso dun wanna tell me!!!

time to sleep......
good night!!!

ZzzZZzzz....
i really never do anything of course didn admit lah...
even ah dee also never say anything cos i really did nothing...
bengan sial..
u know lah ah dee style..
do a bit then go kepoh other cars.. then come and do abit then phone ring...
u say leh...
he take my disc go skim from 12pm go out 3.30/ 4 pm like tat onli come back...

somemore ohh...
u like coolval sial...
simply say stuff that dunno...
even standard carb is still better powered...
juz that less efficient and cold starts problem after prolong use...
juz my 2 cent (better say this to prevent kena shoot)...
hahaha....

calvin.. good that u have brother like that mah.. at least he can keep secret.. wahahahaha...

Keon rev kaw kaw while waiting for traffic light la.. rev so high for wat?? cannot move also.. joking joking...

this is for persis! 21 inch rim!! huge ass!!
18102007006.jpg

here's the mustang u see on transformer!
18102007004.jpg

this is wat i ate for breakfast just now! haha
16102007013.jpg

these are some of the marks that were made by an m3.. from wat i heard la..
16102007012.jpg

hummer..
15102007007.jpg

this is the cemetary where all the soldiers died trying to fight for the country
15102007004.jpg

ash...
read my post closely...

johnny...
cannot ar???
tot i sked to say ar???
chiu!!!!

latest news.....
till 10pm oni balik...
might hav other mods....
havin ram syndrom!!!!

time to sleep......
good night!!!

nothing wrong going out with frens.....but ffk to the face...very very wrong

ash...
read my post closely...

johnny...
cannot ar???
tot i sked to say ar???
chiu!!!!

latest news.....
till 10pm oni balik...
might hav other mods....
havin ram syndrom!!!!

time to sleep......
good night!!!

aiyah...ur car all also got problem mah.....thats y slow....so dont look down at other carbies:stupid:

i love this......good night...now can sleep in peace

so, calvin, so now we are not your friends lah... we go so near your place to have tt, and you don't want to come out... i think we are not considered as people liao loh...

kenneth, nice pics bro.... keep 'em coming...

btw, i love what you had for breakfast lah...

wtf is wrong now????
u all wanna shoot....shoot all u care la.....

keon....
i not sayin u guys not my fren....
i hav other frens oso.....
everytime go out TT wif u all till i din go meet them up.....
not v nice right????
no use talking sense to u all la....
coz u guys just wont care!!!!

ash...
fine.....
i was wrong abt the carb thingy.....
its just my personal prejudice towards carbie.....
hell yeah....i lose to a 4g15 carb b4.....
so?????

n since when i ffk u all????
did i ever say i'm goin for the TT???
i said i'll call u guys if i settle right???
watever it is la....
sick of sayin anythin......
u guys continue shooting la...
like a care!!!!

kenneth......
enjoyin life over there huh???
edi bought how many stuff???