basil.....
i oni heard b4 carb slower than fuel injection......
so do u mean carb is confirm faster???
in stock sense la!!!!
johnny....
u back in JB edi right???
i saw ur fast saga parking in front of ur house last night......
guys....
i dun wanna say anythin bout last night la....
coz no matter say wat oso will kene shoot de!!!

derek,
paiseh. its kenwood. i keep on tot its panasonic. keep on mess up the brand. that is the one high end one
ash...
read my post closely...
i did say in stock condition!!!
meaning 4g15 carb n 4g15 injection.....
yes...the spec sheet proton provide shows dat carbie hav more horse.....
but then being a carb owner b4....
its just headache la....probs here n there.......
mayb last time my carb engine wasnt taken care of properly la......
aiya..shoot watever u all like la....
johnny...
i send my fren back la....
cannot ar???
tot i sked to say ar???
wat's wrong wif me goin out wif my frens???
chiu!!!!
latest news.....
went dee auto just now...
till 10pm oni balik...
somebody got front mount IC edi....
somemore boosting close to 1bar now!!!!
might hav other mods....
but then he dun wanna say...
havin ram syndrom!!!!
i reach dee auto around 5.30 pm.....
he told me he at there from 11am.....
but then when i reach there the piping all oso haven pasang....
oni do braket to put the IC n get the correct measurement for the pipings.....
dun tell me my brother need 6hrs plus plus to do dat!!!!
sure somethin is goin on....
even my brother oso dun wanna tell me!!!
time to sleep......
good night!!!
ash...
read my post closely...
i did say in stock condition!!!
meaning 4g15 carb n 4g15 injection.....
yes...the spec sheet proton provide shows dat carbie hav more horse.....
but then being a carb owner b4....
its just headache la....probs here n there.......
mayb last time my carb engine wasnt taken care of properly la......
aiya..shoot watever u all like la....
johnny...
i send my fren back la....
cannot ar???
tot i sked to say ar???
wat's wrong wif me goin out wif my frens???
chiu!!!!
latest news.....
went dee auto just now...
till 10pm oni balik...
somebody got front mount IC edi....
somemore boosting close to 1bar now!!!!
might hav other mods....
but then he dun wanna say...
havin ram syndrom!!!!
i reach dee auto around 5.30 pm.....
he told me he at there from 11am.....
but then when i reach there the piping all oso haven pasang....
oni do braket to put the IC n get the correct measurement for the pipings.....
dun tell me my brother need 6hrs plus plus to do dat!!!!
sure somethin is goin on....
even my brother oso dun wanna tell me!!!
time to sleep......
good night!!!