JB New Section........ Part 3.....

futsal shoes with studs?

its artificial grass....carpet like...

not the mater can ular or not...

its where to ular.....

damn....have to migrate to another country already liao..

ash come here ular here got alot place wait u to explore hehehe...

i know....thats y i dont want come there.....

i will need to start using viagra by 30yo if i come there

johnny wah long time didnt post liow lor...........how is yr evo now..........

jsut woke up... ash, got few things on my mind on what to do later... sms you again...

calvin, u can go out until so late with a babe and quite far from your place somemore.... We all go until so near your place to TT and yet you dun want to come out for TT. Really disappointed in you already.

Guys, next time TT at old town enuff dy... quite a nice place to hang out... cooling also...

tcsim very good in explore ... eh mr buaya intro me some mei mei leh dont keep for u self share share la some !!! im desperate .... need love

so next time tt in old town edi la!! at least there got alot of chicks !!

ash memang lar the fella crab leh...........sure lar i damn slow somemore he is running with 13" rim lar...............paiseh........................i m not sarcastic is heard he wanted to buy evo lar not to fix in his saga but buying an lancer EVO lor................hehehehehe

Johnny.. so free at food republic?? I where got mei mei.. where's your indon mei mei??

basil.....
i oni heard b4 carb slower than fuel injection......
so do u mean carb is confirm faster???
in stock sense la!!!!

johnny....
u back in JB edi right???
i saw ur fast saga parking in front of ur house last night......

guys....
i dun wanna say anythin bout last night la....
coz no matter say wat oso will kene shoot de!!!

yo guys....
watssup....

frank....
thanks for the advise on the shock n movement sensors..........
but yesterday already go GS to fix the shock sensor liao.....

btw the wakie is not Panasonic de.....
the 1 tat persis passed to me it's Kenwood de.......
he told me it belong to Kenneth..........

ash....
cant join u for breakfast for Calrsberg liao....
how abt Calrsberg for tea break...?

basil.....
u confirm u can get clearance for tt already...?
sure or not.....?

johnny bro.....
log time didnt hear from u liao....
how life?
enjoying urself....?

warm welcome to our new neo member.....

any1 wanna ular can call me.....
damn bored n nothing to do.......

no la my dad using the saga im still in KL
if im in jb sure wil inform u`re all bro`s 1