JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin,
i think u over-cooled your car la. have u fix ur thermastat? u need some hot air blowing la... come come....

200whp say easy not easy, say diff not diff. Pick your stuff right and its easier thn that. 200whp is not my main target afterall. My initial target has already achieved but just asking for more. Actually all that i need is 3 item, turbo manifold, turbo and downpipe. itu saja. so which u wanna sponsor me?

actually my current intercooler is enough to support just that i saw the intercooler that i wan for sale. So itchy la... see la, if next month the intercooler still available for sale. thn i will get

frank apa pula dgn saiz.................haiz...........heheheh................about 2moro TT har..............wat time is excerzing time har....................coz i have to be in sing till quite late lar..........not sure wat time can reach JB coz i meeting my younger bro-in-law lar................so no choice..........once i back i will contact either one of u guyz ok.....................i got clearence.............hehehehe.......................

see la, cakap banyak banyak, nak challenege cricket konon, now? pulak say brother in law datang la... thn cousin in law la, mother in law la... apa lagi in law lu mau?

baru saja gain abit respect frm plp turning up last party now wanna destroy it pulak. u really dun earn it la...

if u were to come n enjoy to see the run only, thn u no need come. after all, paint remover for sure u will get it if the bet nvr take in place. or maybe we just go ahead with the bet, win lose they go collect money from u. simple

alamak kena tembak.............ouch...........frank tak kan u wan me to leave my wife balik seorang at late nite taking GP 2nd link bus home.....................then wat type of husband am i lar..............kena jaga...........nowadays not safe lar............so must be care ful.....................i already dapat clearence lor so just the matter early or late mah...............sabar lar bang i kan dah trying to make it there mah..............then pasal betting lar..........itu pun mau kena paint removal.............haiz..........sad sad already.......................jgn lar macam tu frank..................duit duit jangan lar main..........belum raya cina lagi...............sabar...............heheheheh.................ok chowz balik rumah..............

good morning ppl.......
damn farking tired today.....
last night drink a bit too much edi.....
today hav to work somemore....
dammit!!!

keon.....
the tv thingy is for us to know n for u to find out!!!
if u go to KL wif us last weekend then u'll know la.....
even if u know wat izzit oso u wont b surprised la.....
so no need to know oso nvm lo...
wahahahaha

anyway......
i might not b able to go TT tonight....
really hav to rest edi.....
unless i today can get to cabut early n go home sleep la......

cibai calvin,
wat fuck you're not coming. niama... you're the main bet horse runner and u said u dun wan to come. niama... not as if Sat you need to work. oh... go dolce now issue la... now no go dolce but everyday drink with boss can la.... macibai... plp nvr go TT u shoot kao kao la... u nvr come TT thn can la... mahai.... wanna be like ur QC manager issit?

basil, u mentioned your brother-in-law coming mar. so got thm to acompany ma. somemore no one ask u to leave thm alone. u fetch thm back lioa thn come over la. how fast u wanna do it thn its up to u la...

wah lau......calvin acting like his QC manager liao....

ahhhhh ok frank once i reach to JB i will call u guyz up....................i also must rush b4 the last bus.............so will call sure once i reach JB ok..............

wtf wei???
like dat i kene flame kao kao pulak???
haih.....

hav to go in SG soon.....
damn tired n headache.....
just now drive to work edi wanna sleep....
dunno how to survive drive till SG!!!
who kind enuf to drive for me????
or at least acc me???

hopefully can get it done fast....
then fast fast go home sleep kao kao....
then tonight go TT....
so i wont kene fark kao kao...
wahahahaha

calvin,
there is aplenty guy sooooo freaking free. u shld know who to contact. yesterday i was told the market rate for fetching plp frm spore to kl and return is rm700. so u roughly calculate la, go in and come back from jb to spore is how much.

frank....
i m askin a favor from frens/bros here la.....
meaning just follow me go sg to keep me company/awake....
better still can help me drive my car.....
then i can rest/sleep at the passenger seat ma......

derek will be good for accompany u................keon dunno free or not............as for me kerja kat singapore.......................same as frank kerja kat singapore..............frank now a days dun have kerja stress tat is y can spam hehehe................

if u not going TT tonight, i also dun want to go liao lah....