JB New Section........ Part 3.....

eh kean,
ur meter show 0.8 but in actual is 1bar leh... whahahaha....

somebody selling evo block with head and custom form for rm500...
who want?????

and hks sqv 2nd hand for rm300....

pagging for Mr Kean.... eh... no need to page. your the one who post. whahaha. get for urself la. evo2 leh....

kean u also wan to ketuk me ar...........let me off lor..........heheheh.............

basil....
u potong stim la....
i dun wanna shoot u anymore....
if not u die flat!!!

i seen a lot of bullets runnin around.....
then bcome bazooka......
no use shooting here.....
talk properly.....
if not wan bertumbuk or ber-race or watever suka hati.....
dun sit in front of the pc n type type type.....

basil...
since u edi come out wif the odds...
better accept it!!!!
i not oni wanna cover back wat i spend....
i wanna earn mivec head n mayb a turbo kit???
n also full lock LSD!!!!
wahahahahahaha

basil....
u r the one who start it...
n u attracted everyone.....
n when we show interest to place bet...
u back out.....
bloody sick n sien of ur patern la...
din come or ffk TT all we can forgive...
this thing oso u like dat.....
sien la....

kean.......
evo block???
nobody can use la.....
sqv???
sucks to the maxX!!!
wahahahah

SIM dun lar say me till like i big time hong kong gangster which involve business like loan shark, bookie, gangster , or even fighting for turf................like the chan ho nam movie lar........................

if given me a chance i think i wan to be shan chi.................low profile run from one gang to taiwan gang n bcome taikor.................wahahaah..............tat movie really can poison those teen mind sial.................so i sugest we also form a gangster group...............wahahaahha............recruit those secondary schools boys............take protection money wahahaah to MOD CAR wahahaha..........then have free mei mei's.........................wahahaahah..................

But telling fr the fact of point now.............this is wat is happening now in JB...........this bloody secondary school boys act big when in group but alone like puney chicken..............sometime see them just like seeing me when in secondary school.................stupid days................feel like wacking them n tell them to wake up........................sad when govt didnt do any thing..................

oei basil,
we r not holy man here. we not like u go church but in other hand breach all the rules. so stop giving church lecturing here.

u already stated black and white for the betting ratio and also the race arrangement. for those machine owner already accepting the race. so now its money talk. for normal standard practise, no stated means no limit and punters will have free flow betting.

so its either you set the limit here. oh yeah, whn talk about limit is high peak limit cos for min bet we follow international standard rm20

paiseh har cal..............hehehe......make u suddenly high n low..............paiseh..........bookie also sometimes run mah ehehehehe...........buy i am not lar....................paiseh again..................

haha....
frank..
if onli jpj lepas...
if onli my engine can fit the block...
i dun mind changing....

my boost serious 0.8....
my boost meter onli lari like +- 0.1 onli...

basil where i got shoot u????
at least i understand lah...
u got children dy mah....
u cannot simply leave ur wife and kids at home...
but u sud have made some time for tt also rite...
but coolval different wor...
he single... no kids summore...
like tat also cannot make some free time meh...

basil,
i got sms from yakuza teacher, ask me need to get paint remover ready or not. so u pandai pandai la. dun say i nvr warn

wah wah wah............frank u really know how to do business...................hehehehe..................dun lar kean me till like tat.................somemore international std come out hehehhe.................sabar sabar..................i tak kata we r betting duit rite.................so no need bet lar...........close shop liow..............bookie already lari org already..............if let ash see this thread bout betting he sure damn high one........................tutup kedai for Hari Raya Puasa.................sori for potong stem..................heheheheeh..........

Kean,
i suggest u dun comment about that fella. coz he will give u this.

"I don't give excuses..
If my reasons for not coming are excuses to you then so be it..
I don't have the Luck like you to have everything going my way..
Besides i have other things to do to..
Just like you and your tuitions..
so don't jump on me for my reasons for not attending..."

"don't act like you Know me.."

basil,
ok lor... thn we let yakuza master and ashween decided how to deal with u lo. i doubt u can run.

wahhhhhh paint remover also come out liow............really big time yakuza lar.........dun lar i am just a shrimp in the group already..............tak kan shrimp pun take bagi i jadi.......................hehehehehe....................

but he sud understand mah...
haiz...
as if he is the onli one that is working...
we really dunno him...
at least like kenneth say "TRY"...

haih.. malas wanna say to the pea brain....

Mioku and Frank:
Please give me a break man..
wa lao eh.. i diam diam also am called a pea brain..
kean.. I got no car now man...
I've not had my car since the 29th of September man...
Everywhere have to depend on taxi's who want to
overcharge during this festive season..
cut me some slack man...

OK.. any futsal TT tonite or tmr? if yes, sms me.. i leaving office now...

u guys continue debate la...
i sit down n watch...
if i free or feel like to...then i'll reply la...
wahahahahaha.......