JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ala my boss damn kaw nice one.............somemore bring kim chi for me to eat.............heheheheheeh.............

hey when wan to go KT to TT????..............last desaru trip is like damn kaw long already..............so suggest KT TT lar...................this will sure bring along wife/gf/kids.............family outing lor.................healthy outing...................spend time with yr love ones plus with friends......................anyone think this is a good suggestion...............................persis cal will say he alone driving so bring 1 mei mei for him.....................heheheeh.................

u sure kena kao kao from this.... kenneth oso driving alone...
im sure ram will oso b driving alone which usually wun happen coz u'll c him joining TT without driving a CAR....!!! hahaha....

ok those dun have wife/gf/fren persis plz bring a mei mei for them ok.............

persis will this do......................wahahahahah

SIM u big buaya...........u no need mei mei fr persis.............u yrself have enough mei mei liow n didnt share........so better keep it off ok...............

I always single mah.. Basil, u free tonite? i go your house.. wahahahaha....

Basil,
u very clever hor. U wan to bring ur family to outing just say so la.

no need to borrow the opportunity to make it sound like a TT so that u can say u also got go far distance convoy.

shame on u to make use of us. sigh.....

frank dun lar like tat..........our initial 1st long distance trip was desaru and was a family outing....................so thinking to do it again mah.................dun lar tembak me lar................sob sob...............

keon
sorry la.. last minute my sister sick so i have to bring her to the doctors in sgpore.. left early in the morning wei... first thing i got back i called u but u were SLEEPING and u didnt answer my call!! hahah

will be leaving for US this saturyda.. so TT onz for me..

Wah.. So TT must onz la.. Kenneth's farewell to US.. I chow first.. TT confirm then sms me please..

sim, u got come anot oso same la..
dun take kenneth as an excuse 2 join TT...
normal TT got dis n that la....
convoy oso dowan join coz of.... (too much 2 list out)

http://www.broadcaster.com/clip/588

guys go watch this clip....
damn freaking funny...
its about turbo vs na....
the BOV sound damn nice....

hai... sayonara!!!!!!!

guys, tonight i'm meeting Pro-Hatchers (Ramzy, alex & sara) at Petronas (behind tebrau jusco) @ 8.30pm. Most likely will go to RAK from there lah. call me if you guys coming.

wassup ppl......

basil....
u r one damn selfish fella....
somemore dare to complaint say damn long din go outing!!!!
we always go convoy....
u r the one who never come....
now come here complaint???
somemore ask for a family day.....
sure in the day one......where got shiok??
end of the story...basil=fish monger!!!

as for val....
tis is not market place!!!
n furthermore...even we r actually sourcing for dat engine...
we wont buy urs also...even if its dirt cheap!!!
coz dat engine is edi useless after ur hands!!!
go sell to some sohai la.....
wahahahaha

ash sure follow ram go KT find customers one lo........
luckily i not in office whole day.....
sekali ram go till my office say he kenal me one...
sure damn farkin paiseh one!!!
wahahahaha

alright...
guess dats all for today....
guys....i think i was damn cocky at TT today right???
the vtec chiefoo virus gets too deep into me edi la......
but then i know u guys know i was kidding la....
wahgahahaha

good morning ppl!!!!

keon....
now come n shoot n step on me la???
b4 i lansi i got say one hor....
u guys r the one who ask me to come out wif my lansi words.....
i ma say say a bit to make everyone laugh lo......
become clown n make u guys happy ma......

yesterday's favourite during TT......
is still wat i shoot sim la......
come n ask everyone for suggestions of wat engine can put in savanna......
get all the info then go n feed back to ppl.....
can act macho ma!!!!
wahahahaha

then he oso damn cleaver to cover la....
went n tell the gal dat got ppl will shoot him in SJG.....
let the gal hav preparation.....so he wont malu......
tis fella really damn cunning!!!!
seems like he do A LOT of things behind!!!!

good morning...........

fishmonger reporting in.................anyone wants fresh prawn, fish, ketam or any seeafood plz come to me...............TQ