i can go convoy..
but 1st have 2 kena sound kao kao by kenneth's godma n my godma la...
den after that have 2 fight w my mum...
after all that.... confirm can go convoy...
but do u all think is worth it?
i rather go in peace...
kenneth... i can take leave...
u shud noe betta wat i'll get rite?
frank... im not talking COCK...
im talking abt my tuition now not sch...
replace sure can replace...
but where 2 get d place when im not giving tuition privately...
is in tutorial centre whereby there's fixed timetable?
if i MC or watsoeva... somebody will hav 2 double their tuition by taking ova mine...
u think u wanna help me if im going KL 2 join convoy...
but of coz i wun say i'll b going convoy la...
but wat excuse can i giv?
mel... i do hav sch holidays...
but sch holidays im still working as a tuition teacher...
FYI, my sch is not gov sch so basically there's not much teacher in my sch...
moreova no extra teacher oso...
have 2 hire part time teacher 2 teach compulsary subject...
how 2 find another teacher 2 ganti me?
guys... it may sound stupid... d las time i take MC still nid 2 go work k...
im not living a good teacher life...
im a teacher, even a clerk of d sch when d official clerk is not around...
frank... u can say me no balls, excuses or wateva...
since when u all convoy i din join?
jus that dis time i doubt i can make it...
unless my student's parents called up n say they cant make it den i'll get d off 4 that day...