JB New Section........ Part 3.....

eh joker callin joker huh???
highway got JPJ block...
yes....
but then they r stopping n checkin on those busses oni......

i thot teachers can apply for leave as long as got someone else to replace them? last time my teachers always did like this one

Ooooohh.. Only stopping Buses??
But still scary for me..
The other day saw a small road block already panic..haha
But it was my first road block anyways..

aiya persis just try to take off and then ganti again next week la... wat bout the rest?? anyone joining us in the convoy??

calvin,
120kmh i will doze off. whahahahaha. anyway we r going up so early, hardly block la. they puasa now remmeber?

what convoy?

val, you sure when your JPJ settle you can go convoy? You settle your cur-few first lah...

Advan RS 17"x8 offset +45 114.3. SGD1.7K

http://www.bmwsociety.com/board/images/80820-181.jpg

Advan RG
17 x 8.5 +50
PCD 114.3 5 holes
forged rims
no tyres
asking price sgd1300
condition 9/10
[email protected]

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1743.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1742.jpg

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/18-06-07_1741.jpg

- 4 x Original Bronze 17" Works Emotion
PCD 114.3, Offset 43, 7JJ

See pics at http://www.work-wheels.co.nz/wheels/work_emotion_crkai.htm
I do not have the stickers installed for a cleaner look

Rims alone Asking $1000

- 4 x VERY NEW Toyo T1R 215/45/17 (just < 1mth 95% thread left, excellent tires imho)
Tires alone Asking $600

Selling as set with swap of stock 15" rims + tires (or any other 15" rims/tires) = $1450
Interested parties call /sms 9272 9270

i can go convoy..
but 1st have 2 kena sound kao kao by kenneth's godma n my godma la...
den after that have 2 fight w my mum...
after all that.... confirm can go convoy...
but do u all think is worth it?
i rather go in peace...

kenneth... i can take leave...
u shud noe betta wat i'll get rite?

frank... im not talking COCK...
im talking abt my tuition now not sch...
replace sure can replace...
but where 2 get d place when im not giving tuition privately...
is in tutorial centre whereby there's fixed timetable?
if i MC or watsoeva... somebody will hav 2 double their tuition by taking ova mine...
u think u wanna help me if im going KL 2 join convoy...
but of coz i wun say i'll b going convoy la...
but wat excuse can i giv?

mel... i do hav sch holidays...
but sch holidays im still working as a tuition teacher...
FYI, my sch is not gov sch so basically there's not much teacher in my sch...
moreova no extra teacher oso...
have 2 hire part time teacher 2 teach compulsary subject...
how 2 find another teacher 2 ganti me?

guys... it may sound stupid... d las time i take MC still nid 2 go work k...
im not living a good teacher life...
im a teacher, even a clerk of d sch when d official clerk is not around...

frank... u can say me no balls, excuses or wateva...
since when u all convoy i din join?
jus that dis time i doubt i can make it...
unless my student's parents called up n say they cant make it den i'll get d off 4 that day...

persis...gimme the students name and address...i'll kau tim 4 u

ok guys so i guess this time its for real ar?? if possible we try to get everyone to go convoy la.. i was thinking of leaving friday night then at least we have a night to spend in kl.. maybe can go somewhere or maybe genting.. and at night at least we can drive faster abit. but wat frank said its true la.. malay puasa... but im ok with anything.. just count me in..

persis..
i know what will godma say la.. hahaha.. uve been working so hard and uve been obeying them.. even a teacher needs a break mar..hehe ... just try asking them lor.. if cannot then we wun force u la.. hehe .. but key word "TRY"

Fuyohhhh.... kenneth... damn early rite?
summore update avatar n signature edi... wahaha....

not jus obeying... sumtimes i ask 4 a break as well...
but u noe la... they'll say dis n that till u cant do anything but 2 do wat they ask to....

ash...
wat r u trying 2 do? haha...