fark wei!!!
i'm still stuck in the office!!!
gonna balik soon n hav a good sleep!!!
all rite bro...you take care & have a good rest....me also want to cabut liao...tomorrow still need to work.....

fark wei!!!
i'm still stuck in the office!!!
gonna balik soon n hav a good sleep!!!

wassup ppl....
damn unlucky wei!!!
my windscreen shattered on my way back just now....
right in front of jusco....
the sound is like dat bloody loud....
dunno where the hell the stone fly out from!!!
dammit.....
oso luckily i din suay habis la....
i still hav my tinting to protect me!!!
if not habis liao!!!
wahahaha
derek....
wat frank say is true...
car not fast then make it faster!!!
dun come say no money n all those crap!!!
most of us oso earn minimal amount of $$$....
n we still able to make it happen!!!
wahahaha
clockwork......
u'll eventually get used to the racing clutch la.....
then u'll hav a strong left leg!!!
hahahaha.....
go n get the cams profile checked.....
u should know more detailed info bout ur car ma.....
heehee
i got a latest news to update u guys......
i was lookin through si manja's handphone pics just now.....
as usual la....can see those hamsap pics n clips all....
but then suddenly saw his car pic....
1st pic is the car engine valve cover opened up to set cam!!!!
then next 2-3 pics is an engine head being ported....
biasa la...those before n after pics.....
then i was thinkin mayb is other ppl's engine....
he oni sibuk sibuk go take pics....
then the followin pic really pissed me off!!!
i saw a pic of his engine....wif the engine head off!!!
straight can see the pistons!!!
i was feelin sooooooooo stupid dat time...
dat fella tell us he din set cam la...
din do pnp la....all sorts of bullshits!!!
after seeing the pics he can somemore tell me he din do pnp....
but then he admit on setting cam oni....
wtf wei!!!
treat me like a small kid or some arsehole dat dunno bout car???
really damn disappointed wei!!!
guess most of u guys will feel the same too....
sigh!!!
lets see wat kindda story he can make out to defend himself!!!
1st we all 8 cars convoy go find him but he din pick up his phone...
then come n tell me he was damn high...was fuckin drunk....
sure high la....fark till reach heaven edi!!
then come out cock up story say his car stock standard!!!
damn freakin pissed wei!!!
lets boycott him wei!!!
wahahahaha
p.s: the pic showin the engine block....i can see the pistons macam oversize wei!!
ash oso saw the pics...wanted to send those pics to him...but then maja boy found out!!!argh!!!
alright...
time to go to bed...
tml is a long long day...
change windscreen + do tinting + do stickers!!!
money down the drain again!!!
argh!!!