basil....i not coming tonight...have to go 'church'

yo guys......

damn tiring....
not enough sleep......

johnny.....
where got cant see my rear light...?
u r behind me on the way back wei.......
think u not enough sleep....
somemore tired......
so cant drive fast......
if not we can see the hantu saga in action............
can play cornering like nobody business wei.....!
kekekekeke......

think next time convoy i tumpang one of u guys cars......
cause car really slow........
cant keep up on the way back.......
can oni see ashween tail light like 2 LED light blub oni.............
haizzzz.................

btw......
whos going to basil's house tonite?

ya loh.... who is going basil pricess of the moon party....

like no one going one????...

basil i think i m going but maybe around 8pm....

calvin u also going rite....

derek,
if everyone started to tumpang, thn wats the purpose to convoy? car slow? thn make it faster la

wassup ppl....
damn unlucky wei!!!
my windscreen shattered on my way back just now....
right in front of jusco....
the sound is like dat bloody loud....
dunno where the hell the stone fly out from!!!
dammit.....
oso luckily i din suay habis la....
i still hav my tinting to protect me!!!
if not habis liao!!!
wahahaha

derek....
wat frank say is true...
car not fast then make it faster!!!
dun come say no money n all those crap!!!
most of us oso earn minimal amount of $$$....
n we still able to make it happen!!!
wahahaha

clockwork......
u'll eventually get used to the racing clutch la.....
then u'll hav a strong left leg!!!
hahahaha.....
go n get the cams profile checked.....
u should know more detailed info bout ur car ma.....
heehee

i got a latest news to update u guys......
i was lookin through si manja's handphone pics just now.....
as usual la....can see those hamsap pics n clips all....
but then suddenly saw his car pic....
1st pic is the car engine valve cover opened up to set cam!!!!
then next 2-3 pics is an engine head being ported....
biasa la...those before n after pics.....
then i was thinkin mayb is other ppl's engine....
he oni sibuk sibuk go take pics....
then the followin pic really pissed me off!!!
i saw a pic of his engine....wif the engine head off!!!
straight can see the pistons!!!

i was feelin sooooooooo stupid dat time...
dat fella tell us he din set cam la...
din do pnp la....all sorts of bullshits!!!
after seeing the pics he can somemore tell me he din do pnp....
but then he admit on setting cam oni....
wtf wei!!!
treat me like a small kid or some arsehole dat dunno bout car???
really damn disappointed wei!!!
guess most of u guys will feel the same too....
sigh!!!

lets see wat kindda story he can make out to defend himself!!!
1st we all 8 cars convoy go find him but he din pick up his phone...
then come n tell me he was damn high...was fuckin drunk....
sure high la....fark till reach heaven edi!!
then come out cock up story say his car stock standard!!!
damn freakin pissed wei!!!
lets boycott him wei!!!
wahahahaha

p.s: the pic showin the engine block....i can see the pistons macam oversize wei!!
ash oso saw the pics...wanted to send those pics to him...but then maja boy found out!!!argh!!!

alright...
time to go to bed...
tml is a long long day...
change windscreen + do tinting + do stickers!!!
money down the drain again!!!
argh!!!

wassup ppl....
damn unlucky wei!!!
my windscreen shattered on my way back just now....
right in front of jusco....
the sound is like dat bloody loud....
dunno where the hell the stone fly out from!!!
dammit.....
oso luckily i din suay habis la....
i still hav my tinting to protect me!!!
if not habis liao!!!
wahahaha

derek....
wat frank say is true...
car not fast then make it faster!!!
dun come say no money n all those crap!!!
most of us oso earn minimal amount of $$$....
n we still able to make it happen!!!
wahahaha

clockwork......
u'll eventually get used to the racing clutch la.....
then u'll hav a strong left leg!!!
hahahaha.....
go n get the cams profile checked.....
u should know more detailed info bout ur car ma.....
heehee

i got a latest news to update u guys......
i was lookin through si manja's handphone pics just now.....
as usual la....can see those hamsap pics n clips all....
but then suddenly saw his car pic....
1st pic is the car engine valve cover opened up to set cam!!!!
then next 2-3 pics is an engine head being ported....
biasa la...those before n after pics.....
then i was thinkin mayb is other ppl's engine....
he oni sibuk sibuk go take pics....
then the followin pic really pissed me off!!!
i saw a pic of his engine....wif the engine head off!!!
straight can see the pistons!!!

i was feelin sooooooooo stupid dat time...
dat fella tell us he din set cam la...
din do pnp la....all sorts of bullshits!!!
after seeing the pics he can somemore tell me he din do pnp....
but then he admit on setting cam oni....
wtf wei!!!
treat me like a small kid or some arsehole dat dunno bout car???
really damn disappointed wei!!!
guess most of u guys will feel the same too....
sigh!!!

lets see wat kindda story he can make out to defend himself!!!
1st we all 8 cars convoy go find him but he din pick up his phone...
then come n tell me he was damn high...was fuckin drunk....
sure high la....fark till reach heaven edi!!
then come out cock up story say his car stock standard!!!
damn freakin pissed wei!!!
lets boycott him wei!!!
wahahahaha

p.s: the pic showin the engine block....i can see the pistons macam oversize wei!!
ash oso saw the pics...wanted to send those pics to him...but then maja boy found out!!!argh!!!

alright...
time to go to bed...
tml is a long long day...
change windscreen + do tinting + do stickers!!!
money down the drain again!!!
argh!!!

sometime very hard to control the car with the clutch...hahaha....strong left leg....sad to hear that bro calvin with your front windscreen.....did you replace with the new 1 already?

selamat pagi........

frank/calvin.......
me oso wanna make my car faster.....
but like i said b4 have to take things slowly.....
coz very very tight budget.......

calvin....
sad to hear wat happened to ur car....
but think ah dee will have a solution for u de.........

Good morning guyz.........

Cal sorry bout yr windscreen................anyway did yr car insure for windscreen......if got then no worries but to do the tintining $$ onli.......if not insure then tahan till yr road tax expire then insure then onli claim........wahaha u should know wat to do lar hehehe..........

selamat pagi

i also witness the pics on ram's phone......sadly disappointed with his lies all this while.....

Derek,
Maybe "harimau time" able to help you make your car faster.

Calvin,
normal la that fella. Actually we all already dun believe him whn he said he didnt P&P but the set cam one nvr came into our mind. Now we know how basket he is la.. somemore everytime call us bro bro bro, sigh... thn behind cheat us. Wat to do, he got his "father" back him up ma.

as for the oversize piston, i think i know whr he get from liao. there was a time he asked me look for him oversize piston in spore and i gave him a couple of links. so not suprise he went to deal along with one of them la. So i guess compression ratio also went up

As for the Desaru thing, Sat morning he still dare to call me up. so i gave him some "very nice" one and i hang up on him la. already no more respect him la. ask us go over, thn ffk us. oh yeah, find 1 day we all go to his house together coz i wanna DEMAND back my dvd

Morning Everyone..

Cal:
Sorry to hear about ur windscreen man..

derek:
Slow and steady for modding bro..
as long as ur happy with ur car :D

good morning ppl...

31/8
good convoy...
all damn fast sial...
dah la hav 2 jaga jaga my 18"...
but kinda good of calvin 2 help us lead which lane 2 keep so that wun kena all d uneven roads... thx calvin...

1/9
tiring day 4 me as well...
hav 2 get up n giv tuition in d morning...

today...
calvin... wat happened la..?
sad 2 hear that bro...
luckily u got tinted...
otherwise jialat wei...
so hav u got it replaced?

derek...
ur car althou not fast as theirs but still can follow la....
not that u r damn far behind ma...
whack habis sure can follow de...
my car oso slow ma in a sense coz stock standard oso...
but tarik tarik still can tahan la...
anyway, all d best in ur upcoming project la...
sure can make it wan...

frank....
damn pissed har..? keke...

ram...
wat la u... haiz.... speechless...

Persis SAT i got alot of info fr the guyz have gone to Desaru convoy lar..........they say yr car sound VTEC lar..............must be damn fast heheheh.........but anyway good for u, tat yr car modding have progress well................keep it up bro.............

mana ade...?
ok... 4 ur info... i got no hantu hantu here n there...
d las thing i mod was d exhaust nia.... no more liao...
er... i heard them saying sound like VTEC on d walkie la that nite...
i oso dunno y ler...
CONFIRM i din convert VTEC la... wahaha....

n as i frank said oso... every1's car is slow coz anyhow they'll still b another car who is faster den 1 car...
so no matter wat oso every1 will say their car slow...
i admit my car was not d slowest but oso not d fastest but jus moderate...
convoy still can follow them as i full throttle...

Luckily I never follow you guys convoy.. My bike max speed is like 120 ~ 130 km/h.. sure cant keep up with you guys.. But then if i drive my car, i also cant keep up with you guys.. My car is simply too slow...

sim... u haven try yet how u noe...??
summore got hantu ler.... keke...