JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Frank,
U never Know they might be working for The company that markets WOW. :)
My friend in the KL office also, Plays AT office..
Its supposedly to know the game they market..

Sim,
this Saturday we can help u get ONE step closer to your turbo :)

Persis..
Sigh.. Your going to watch Mei Mei's model and u never invited us.. Haiz..
kekekekke..

You mean the fella staying in Nilai kah? 2183 is no joke..

Coolval,
I got no money for modding my exhaust la.. tho i m looking for a better muffler now.. Don't say i hantu.. I share my future mod..

Persis,
RM 1600 only mah.. It means nth to you..

Clockwork,
You are really a humble man...

no la bro sim...when you know me long enough than u will say i'm bad...lol.

wah so nice play WC3 damn siok sial...........frank join the devil group n play wit them..............

well i was seeing this thread dunno to suspect him or not............let the fella lost the stuff check him self...........

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/166779-wts-engine-parts-take-a-look-here.html

Coolval,
Far away from my turbo..

Basil,
The fella first post was on 4 July la..

Sim,
True Bro,
October is very far away :D
kekeke..

Anyways, you fly all over the place with your car..
Soon you'll be going to Penang Often too ;)
So i guess your BOT can wait :D

oh........i am a lousy investigator...........SIM wat u doing now seem like damn free........Val u looks free too.........lets lepak at my area for kopi break...........wahahahaah..............later can straight go home coz very near causeway...........wahahahaha.................

Coolval,
Dont forget whenever I go Penang, I will pass by Ipoh for the white coffee...

Basil,
Just like you.. I am working in front of my computer..

Me too..
Also working in front of the computer..

Sim.
Spoken like a true Player :D

wahahah how nice my co open the gateway then can wack online game liow wahahahahah..........

SIM wat yr company doing ar..........why u always need to go out station...........

Basil,
We are machine manufacturer in the shot-blasting line.. We sell machines, spare parts and consumables.. I am the only worker in Malaysia coz our Malaysia branch is still very new.. Lonely me....

wahahhaa, this farking show so farne make me laugh out thn everyone in macdonald looking at me.

[youtube]rKN5wJfJbvs[/youtube]