JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Sim,
for the second time my friend, i'm telling you,
My whole exhaust set cost less than 1k..

I think you want a Branded version too, then of course u would need around
1.6k :D
If not I'm sure we can get something decent that would suit your budget..

Oops just read Basil's post,
sorry i don't know Ah Tan..
so nevermind..

wow convert to EVO 3 and humble sial..........like yr attitude..........and i believe the rest of the guys agree..............

clockwork.....u r the oni 4G63 here wei....somemore got cams n clutch!!!
really damn humble...not like "somebody" last time!!!
ahtan still not officially turbo owner la....u guys forget dat person edi!!!!

actually i dunno much about this car so i need a lot of advice from all the sifu's here.hope to learn more from you guys.thanks

no la bro calvin...i got this lubang from a friend at KL.for me i think is worth all money i spend to got this car....only 1 month in my hand.

Basil,

regarding the news u posted, that's our version of the Royal Malaysia Circus in action, so, just ignore them lah! wahahahah!

hi every1...

1st of all..
welcome 2 ah tan...
thou we've met edi...
still hav 2 post here coz i haven been logging in since my holiday....

sim...
u jus hav 2 mention d RM1600 la..?
adoi... nex time musn't tell how much on wat mod edi...

mel...
calvin = dolce (clubbing kaki) wahaha....

calvin...
save up 4 emanage....
clubbin lidat how 2 save up wei...?
so if u can go clubbing lidat n still manage 2 buy an emanage...
probabaly u'r RICHER den me... wahahaha.....

derek...
mivec wei...
wat u waiting 4?

basil...
congrats man...
im sorry 2 say that i mite not b able 2 attend...
coz i mite hav 2 go sg coz my grandma's goddaughter's daughter invited me 2 go c her as model 4 Tony & Guy...

ijnek...
can follow GSR sial....
y u nv come TT...?

clockwork... welcome...

esky...
im having holidays of coz quiet la...

whahahahaa, how bad u all la... although he stayed far away and don't really join us always. I already know lo..... fuiyo... (sorry using fuiyoo as to those who do not know, Fuiyo is trademark registered to Si manja) 1 bar already ar... keng keng... suspension also top top. Coolval and "him" most power now among the group.

Although the mentioned above turbo fella hantu kao kao, but the secret hidden dragon is da most scary one, our persis bro. he can diam diam later belakang mari one. Imagine Rm1600 for exhaust just like that.

Adrian,
Welcome to the club. Hope to see u upcoming TT.

Also hope to see Ah Tan can make it to the TT

You mean the fella staying in Nilai kah? 2183 is no joke..

Coolval,
I got no money for modding my exhaust la.. tho i m looking for a better muffler now.. Don't say i hantu.. I share my future mod..

Persis,
RM 1600 only mah.. It means nth to you..

Clockwork,
You are really a humble man...

wan a good mech for 4G series engine??? lets go DE auto!!!
alright...goin to batu pahat now....
chiaozzzzzz

wat to do....ijnek say he can follow 2183 ma....
sure hav to do somethin la!!!

Calvin,
you everyday also travel here travel there.. your new job syok leh..

wahahahahaha.... thats is always the case. once kena tag or pau frm lower spec car, thn hantu spirit come liao. whahahaha

TCSIM,
you know wat is the best part of calvin job? Get EXTRA pay for travelling. Thn get to club at Dolce

dun say i nvr share info.

Frank says:
so bila mau hantu, kasi Turbo
SIM: Paging for Mr. Hendri Teo says:
maybe in oct
this month poor
next month poor

Sigh... i tot im the bad one but seems like got plp worse thn me.

already i lepak at macdonald Kallang and work from there, i can see here got 3 guys, wearing long sleves, wear tie, sit there, use a hub connection, PLAY WARCRAFT3. WTF.......

Please note that I dont have plan for turbo.. I share my mod..