JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Basil,
Maybe its because too many people are playing online games
on your network..hahahah

Coolval,
Dont forget whenever I go Penang, I will pass by Ipoh for the white coffee...

see, my good fren remember me wan..
YEAH!!.. white coffee & local delights, too..
yuMMy..

Yup Mel,
Your white coffee is what will give him stamina for his "Beach activities"
in Penang..kekeke..

Coolval,
You think it's easy to drive long distance? I spent all my stamina in ipoh after the white coffee la.. In Penang, I look for other protein source...

Val the real thing driving for JB to Penang is no bloody joke thinggy...........damn tired.............the more u stop to rest the later u will reach yr destination.........u r going against time n speed.....................

lol...me too...working in front my computer coz boss not around today...hahaha

adrian, you think we will online and post happily while our boss standing behind us??!?!! lol...

Basil, yr co. firewall blocks youtube stuff, maybe?

persis,

grandmother's goddaughter's daughter... u sure know how to get to know mei meis! teach me can, sifu?? 8D

wahhhahah i do...........even my boss is behind me i will finish post liow then onli attand to whom ever is looking for me wahahahaha...........

adrian,
the thing is.. my boss hardly stand behind me.. wahahhaah...

wow...so good your boss.....my boss here the other way round...like to watch people working....

adrian, it's bcoz my boss mainly taking care of another branches.. He seldom at my office but I must make sure I finish my works la..

icic...good also can do your own work...nobody disturb bro.

Hahahah, Sorry adrian/clockwork
I missed the part in your post where u said u where adrian..
So suddenly when i saw adrian.. I was lost :)
Multitasking at work is heavy task..kekeke..