JB New Section........ Part 3.....

calvin,

derek issue is having siemens ecu. i must admit i got no knowledge about siemens ecu but i do know its very "hesistate" to the mod. Even u put in the piggyback, it will reset back into stock setting. same with kelisa and kenari ecu problem. so unless he get the ecu sort out, else i dun think even he do mechanical mod will benefit him. afterall u will still need to tune ur AFR.

your white smoke must see how is the colour and smell. FYI, if piston ring gone, valve seal gone or any leak, normally u wun see the oil will dramatically loss. u need around 1-2 months time thn only will tell

i know he need to sort out the eco prob la...
dats y i ask him to sort out ecu prob...
then do mechanical mods....
then oni put piggyback la.....

white smoke can hav to many cause de???
later u smell for me la....
the smell kindda kao....
but then i cannot explain wat smell is dat....
asked manja boy to ask his daddy..
his daddy say might b valve seal prob....
but then i checked wif ah dee...
he told me they changed the valve seal edi.....
dun think its pistons prob la.....
before change head no prob de ler.....
so its either head probs or tuning probs.....
block n its internal hav v little possibily.....
at least i hope so....
waahahahaha

ev1,
I am back!!! Damn tired sia.. Agree with Calvin to change the official tt to saturday nite.. i oso working on saturday..

Frank,
stop poisoning me!!! I still have a lot of things to do before BOT. Some more I have high maintenance fee due to long mileage.. JB-KL-Penang is no joke..

Ram,
wondering what appointment you are having tonite..

Val,
I think you attending your racing appointment like what Calvin said.. Anyway, I am really interested to see how you launch.. hahahahaha

Basil,
you join any political party or not?

Kenneth,
have fun in australia!

Tired... anyway, I bought extra Motul Oil 300V 5W40 during my KL trip.. If anyone wants it, I am willing to let go at cost price.. RM 145 per 2L bottle

motul oil???
engine oil or g/b oil???
2L edi RM145???
madness!!!!

guess tonight no TT edi la....
nobody update here....
nobody sms to contact as well....
miss ash so much...
he normally do all the contacting stuff..
haih......

see u guys tml la....
post TT time n venue.....
i cant post in office...
can oni read oni.....

i suggest TT every saturday....
time to b confirmed...
venue near the maybank there....
behind the foodcourt......
how how how???

Engine Oil.. I got it from the distributor for Malaysia.. I think RM 145 is the end-user price.. they never give any discount.. Damn la.. But then the office girl there damn cute.. The voice also damn sweet.. Hahahaha.. That's why end up I bought 8L.. If nobody wants it, I will keep it and use next time..

I vote for Saturday nite TT.. venue makes no matter to me.. Equivalently far from Kulai..

Sim,
I may wan it. Coz i was supposed to get royal purple but wanted to try motul very much. let me check in spore selling how much 1st. i think its cheaper in spore

calvin,
i think hor, if head rosak u will either lose power or high water temp. worse to worse is block masuk air. whahahahah. to me, either piston ring or valve seal. there maybe other reason which i totally dunno and im noobie as well

wassup ppl.....
frank.....
i dun hav high water temp prob....
looks perfectly fine/normal.....
power increased after wat i did....
haih...
how to troubleshoot like dat???
anyway...
i'll b goin to ah dee's place to check la....

good morning guys!! reporting in from australia!! haha how's everything back there??!? will see u guys soon allrite!! chau!!

morning guys...

postings from aus wei... haha...
anyway, hav fun there kok..

calvin....
wat u waiting 4? terus change ething kaokao la...
haha... sure no prob liao de...

val...
apa lobang ada?
sigh... modding cars sure muz prepare d small prob that will crop up here n there wan...
so wat if my engine bay like wat u've mentioned?
oso got ppl BOT la... change here n there la..
summore i got a fren using vios oso wanna convert edi...
den now kena shoot pula from calvin...
aiks...

usual TT how now?
who's gonna take ova ash's post of contacting us?

i guess we got to take the proactive to sms to check with everyone lo instead of waiting for info. I tot ash back to Jb liao?

Persis!!!!

Help me reload the minimum value be it RM 2 or RM 5 to 016-4231918.. I just dowan to let the card expires. Can? Urgent urgent..

yo guys......
me in jb liao.......

think later i going to ah dee's place....
any1 interested?

juz asking.....?
tonite any1 interested in PG?

sim...
got ur reload...?
got edi den inform me a while coz i ask my fren 2 top up 4 u one...
im in sch now...
damn sien...

who's gg PG 29?
derek and...? keon? calvin?

i guess we got to take the proactive to sms to check with everyone lo instead of waiting for info. I tot ash back to Jb liao?

ash is back in jb liao....
called him yest....
says he is still not feeling well.......
recoup at home....
might come today or tomolo...........

ash back 2 jb edi but dunno wat happen ler...?
only noe he's sick...

so 29's plan keep in touch la...
call around lo...

Hey guys just got back and logged on...

firstly sorry lah..
I humbly admit i cannot launch properly lah...
aiyoh..Make me look like some launch pro..
sorry sorry..
hahaha..
No racing appointment lah..
Just took my friend out for dinner..
She's going to work in KL..
So.. won;t get to see her...

I kind of like the saturday TT idea too..
It gives us a lot more time to rest and come..
If not like persis, come there with red eyes..
hehe..

Persis:
In my humble opinion i "thought" it was tight..
I was just commenting that to me its tight bro..
But like i said before ANYTHING can me modded.. :)
Its your choice bro.. hehe..
Fuuussssssshh.. The call of the Turbo Monkeys..heheh..

selamt pagi.....

any1 interested in going to ah dee's place later...?
if got call me....
me n calvin going there later.....
calvin gonna visit his car......
his car now over at the in"Operation Theatre"now.....