JB New Section........ Part 3.....

basil.... din do facelift la...
100% completely ori...
oni lights n rim changed nia...

val... dun poison me here n there la...
but i dun mind looking at d photo u got la...

derek... bingo... dream car 1st...

wassup ppl......
got my laptop edi....heehee
get to read the posts in office...
but then dunno y somehow cannot reply post....
funny la.....

now i knoe how it feels to WORK!!!!!
yesterday busy doing cost report till 6pm oni balik...
today even worst....
go meeting from 3.30 to 7.30....
fucking 4 hrs!!!!
luckily can smoke in meeting room...
wahaahahaha....

val....
now u say cannot touch ur car....
then y ask me to ask the price???
play me out ar???
u should b happy oni radiator prob.....
n u get to reach home.....
y go back to old mech???
bring up to KL for repairs la....
since KL mech so good...
wahahahaha......
go n custom make aluminium radiator oni la....
dun ask the price if u not gonna do...
coz the manja boy will get angry!!!!
hahahahahha.....

kenneth wont get the extractor one la.....
he planning for BOT edi....
wat for he waste the $$$ for the extractor???
wahahahaha

derek....
u guys din change venue n time......
i oso damn tired.....
so din go lo...
but then if u told me kenneth is there....
i'dve went ler....
wahahahaha......

mel.....
i perfer to hav white coffee in ipoh when accompanied by my gal......
unless u wanna b "my gal" la.....
send ur resume n passport size photo in order to qualify....
wahahahaha

no point poisonin persis.....
he's one of the hardest to poison...
always so damn persistant....
guess dats y he's persis-tant....
wahahahaha.....

basil.....
just bring ur fren to some palia shop....
n tell him they r the best la...bla bla bla...
then pakat wif the boss....
ketuk dat fella....
n u get the $$$ to do ur car....
wat a nice plan!!!!
wahahahaha.....

ash so fast balik liao....
guess KL is still not suitable for him la...
went few days edi sick.....
wahahahaha

Persis...
Bro, as i said i got the antidote too :D

Calvin:
I can touch my car..
its 10 minutes away from my home only..
Thanks for asking the price for me..
Once i'm free and get my car back
then i'll come and find u..

wah, he so fast balik dy... hehe... he seems like not liking KL at all, totally different from what he thought i guess...

calvin, the persistant joke... damn lame sial.... i guess working is not suitable for you. wahahhaha....

calvin, i noe ur gf ipoh lang..
so i dun hv 2 bring ya round oredi..
'harn farn'..
js tot u want 2 try another flavour nia..
hahahaha..
goodnite, nottie..

yo...
is there some probs wif zth???
just now in office cant load properly...
or izzit my office server prob???
haih.....

keon....
i dun think i'm tryin to make a joke la...
just talk cock sing song oni ler.....
working is definately not suitable for me....
sitting in ah dee's workshop suits me the best....
but then if no work = no money to do car at ah dee's workshop
wahahahaha....

mel...
i dun mind tryin other ipoh "delicacies"....
dats y i ask u to submit resume to me.....
wahahahaha.....
takkan oni eat "kai si hor fun" ma.....
sometime hav to eat "dim sum"....
drink "pak kopi".....
eat "kali min pau kai".....
bla bla bla......
n not for getting the damn cheap "lok lok"....
wahahahaha

val....
y come n find me????
wanna take revenge coz i keep on shooting u????
wanna tapu me kaokao wif ur tuned sr20???
sked wei.....
i suggest u to change tires n learn launching properly...
i dun wan u to kene wat happen to GSR....
wahahahhaa

okok...
i'm too cocky edi.....
just for fun...
release stress.....

time to go to bed......
its damn dead over here today.....
wat happen to everyone????

good night...
chiaozzzzzz

Calvin:
the servers where down i think..
thats why could not access the whole day..
only evening before i left it started working..hahaha..
By then i had to rush off..
Launching is not my problem..
i got other small problems first.. :)
Besides my tires are good enough for now.. :)

morning...........

sever whole day down yesterday damn sianz cant go in to ZTH.........

morning guyz.....
i mite not make it 4 tt 2nite guyz.....sorry.....

normal la u cant make it. basil wannabe la. plp now angry with me liao after knowing he cant get my emanage.

chief foo,
im not angry la.....got sum thangz to do 2nite....

selamat pagi......

calvin....
u good ah.......
oni kenneth come then u join us.........
haizzzzz............
nothing to say liao la.........

Si manja,
whahahaaha. can tell already la, the manja skill already show up. no choice la, the "new" ecu i got really cost me arms and legs. so i really need to re-coup as much as i can

ijnek,
from the Que, u're no 4. So need to wait for 3 guys to skip the deal

frank.....
u got any idea how much is emanage ultimate selling in malaysia?
n wats the diff between emanage n emanage ultimate?

wassup guys...
ijnek eyeing 4 frank's emanage wei...
fierce........................

so 29 TT still on?

calvin...
persis-TANT ar...? -_-"
actually got d rush 2 BOT at 1 stage...
but after lotsa thinking, decided not to YET la...
dangerous wei...

guys... starting 29, pls dun put any harmful weapons in ur car...
polis n JPJ ppl is on operation 4 dis weekend...
most probably at permas, tebrau city n those hot hot places...
bkful wei...

Derek,
Ultimate very ex in Msia if i was not wrong. I do know Spore selling around sgd900 onwards should my memory serve me right. But i heard ultimate do have bug. Im not so sure about it

diff between emanage and ultimate? google it

normal la. Hari Raya coming soon mar. somemore newspaper said additional 400 polise but i think its 400 more bloodsucker