kenneth,
Emanage is not going to give u alot of power. It will only provide better drivability and smoothness. So end of the day, nothing beats the displacement except fake displacement. whahahahah
basil...
y u wanna relate urself to dog???
wat happen wei???
wahahahaha
kenneth.....
u dun need to get extractor la...
somemore the one at top speed is kindda expensive ler....
RM700 for dat thing???
somemore next time when u BOT the extractor oso cannot use ma.....
sure u wanna put waste gate right????
emanage is a good buy la.....
its also a step closer to BOT....
wahahahaha
nottie nottie mel...
thanks for the coffee wei....
makes me think of ipoh....
it still taste better in dat shop!!!
waahahahaha
I'm finally home..hahah
reached home at 6am from KL..
mY baby is back home..
BUT she started crying and got her radiator all heated up..
hahah.. sHe's back in her old mechanics shop now..
Calvin.. No chance to really PLaY with my car yet..
Still taking it easy with the run in period and
she already got her radiator spoilt..
Today lesser posts.. I happy.. no need wait long time for my 56k modem to load.. Okay.. I leaving for KL tmr.. then back to JB on Thursday.. So.. bon voyage Kenneth!
calvin is a chinese saying lar..........hehehehe........
kenneth 700!!!! extrator..............wah nice man.............i tell raymond he sure faint............hehehehe...........and have a nice trip to aust.............
ok ok got some news for those working in singapore n bringing in ciggy..........as per frank said b4 u must declare yr open ciggy at the declaration counter.....then they cannot do anything liow................
hie guys, I have question for u guy. When i am drive sometime engine signage will pop up at my meter and it will gone after few sec. sometime it never come out. Why ? I am driving waja
Im using wira...anyone had done this....the cover in the middle console n near the meter.....can anyone show me the step....n good quality paint to use....
i intend to install another RPM sensor for my car. the easiest way is to install the sensor that reads engine timing from the alternator. do you know where can i get such device. i want the output to produce analog...