JB New Section........ Part 3.....

iaait...?
tonite cant meet u guys for tt liao...
coz going back to sg soon.....

juz now very bored...
so called ash whether got any programs or not....
then went for snooker tt loh......

oh icic...

guys... TT at Aliff @ 7pm...
will b ash las TT w us...
den he'll b TT-ing often w Kean n KL's Zthians...

derek bro damn sad to hear yr car kena bang by this stupid fella.............can u post his car plate so we all can help u to lookup the fella........fuking damn fella............if see him i sure call u n i will try to wack his car window.......make sure he lost more than wat he cause u.........let him know ZTH JB is not to be play afool of...........

cannot lar coz the fella promis to pay our derek bro but end up he off his phone and left our bro in the lost leh........damn how can tahan.............

Its always this kind of case.

Never trust the other party.

Get compensation on the spot. If not, report police. That's the way.

wassup ppl.....

basil...
y u always get so worked up one???
can relax a bit???
let derek contact dat fella la.....
at least we know next time dun repeat the same mistake.....
pls dun say till like we r whole bunch of gangsters la....
sigh......

persis.....
no offence la...
but the tires price u get...
kindda expensive wei...
imagine T1R oni RM250 ler......
u guys should've sms or call on friday ma...
i oso damn bored at home...
at least u n kenneth went out wif SNC ppl.....

derek.....
y just now din call wor???
i got no place to go after ah dee's place.....
they close early....
sms ash but he din say u guys playin snooker.....
so went n fetch my dad early...
sienzzzzzzzz

ash....
take care wei.....
let us know when u come back.....

good night ppl.....
tml 1st day work in new company....
6am hav to wake up edi....
like work in singapore wei!!!!

You guys post faster than I reading the entries using my 56k dial up modem at Penang home.. Dunno wat to say here.. Just drop by and say hello.. I will be back to JB on Wed or Thurs nite.. After that then only start posting again...

yo....
good morning ppl.....
happy spamming today....
chiaozzzzzzzz

good morning guys!! so ash i guess ure ready to leave huh.. anyway all the best and have a safe journey ok!! anyway ill be going to kl on the 13th ok.. so u take care and see ya soon!! bon voyage!!

morning ppl...wassup guys...wow..been 2 day haven't read this post, dunno what to say lack of idea, anyway can feel the 1jz forced induction so much for stock hp..thanx ram..

wahahahaha, basil, u sure u will whack that fella if u see the car? jangan main cakap cakap saja hor... whahahahaha

Persis,
you're wrong. Not Dam high cam. its FUCKING HIGH CAM. wahhaahhaha

derek,
very simple. since now u got the other guy particular. go to police station and report. Thn go and fix ur bumper those and claim against that party insurans. Done. Those workshop do know what to do. Most important is police report. Do it ASAP else u wun able to claim on him

good morning guys.....

ash.....
all the best to u in you new job.......

basil....
really thanks for your help....
but dun b rash.....
u still have a family that needs u....
like i said.....
juz find out where he stays if u happen to see him on the road.......
its a Myvi, apple green.....
car no. JJG 6177.......

frank....
thanks for the info..........
but my gf decides not to report the case.....
she dun wan to be so troublesome....
says juz take it as we r unlucky..........
but for me....
juz let me find out where he stays will do....
i'll do the rest.......

what do u have info of him? even if u got the HP no, plate no, full name also no use. Coz end of the day u will still need a police report copy, go to JPJ, show the report and ask for the driver details. U also need the polise report to show the telco should u wan to retreat hp owner user info like add and ic no.

frank....
i oni have his hp no., alias and car plate no......
but juz a question....
is already over 24 hrs after the incident happened....
it happened on sat afternoon, abt 3.30pm.......
can i still make the report n claim....?

morning ppl...

1st of all...
bon voyage ash... dun 4get 2 come back 2 JB every weekend if posible...
hehe...

derek...
ova 24 hrs edi... dun think can do report anymore...
they wun accept wan...
u shud hav ask him 2 go report at balai 2gether wei...
sigh... u fix urself oso not cheap ler...
quite big money oso...

cal...
hmmm... different places take different brand of tyre cheaper wan...
like TOYO u go 2 places where their signboard is TOYO wan... they sell cheaper den other places de..
my friend takes dunlop tyres cheaper...

frank...
hahaha.... rite rite... FARKING high!!!

i think still can report. give it a try lor. see what they said. make up some story la. say at 1st the guy agreed to settle thn yesterday total no turn up and cant be contact so and so. today monday mar, can la. fast fast lo