JB New Section........ Part 3.....

get water temp better.
vios n city same, no water temp.
get water temp, volt and vaccum...

single din...
tat will widen ur options.
depends on how much u willin to pay for ur hu.

eclipse cd7100 - sgd940
read on SNG forum that they say it's good...but i dunno

hey guyz.....
i think i mite not make it 4 tt 2nite.....

chief foo..................................................................................

ash maybe in KL alreadi?
ash maybe exercising?
hmmmm.......
i think ash might be exercising in KL........
kekekekeke..................

looks like there is no tt tonite liao.......................
so many cant turn up......

hey guyz.....
i think i mite not make it 4 tt 2nite.....

chief foo..................................................................................

this like wan to kena fr frank onli...........

i dun dare to scold manja boy lo. later his loved one come n chase after me. i die la. dun underestimate his manja power.

yo ppl...
wtf wei???
y no TT???
izzit for real???

i dun think will b goin clubbing la...
no call oso....
so u guys gonna make TT or not???
i tot every friday is official???
no matter a lot or little turn up???

frank....
u dun make manja boy angry wei...
later his daddy do his car bcome monster vtec....
no need use piggyback or standalone.....
then he come n tapau u wei...
u use haltech or wat tech oso no use....
so better bodek him kaokao....

ram ram.....
i treat u the BEST right???
remember tml ask ur daddy set my cam nice nice wei....
wahahahaha....

ijnek diam diam diam diam....
come in oni say talk abt ICE....
i dun think i notice him sayin hi or somethin like dat......

persis....
got those defi edi...
wat u waiting for????
if not omori oso got...
i saw one set at dee auto....
wahahahaha......

Yallow~~~
Damn freaking tired...
can barely walk...
Going to sleep then heading to KL early morning..

Frank:
Bro those defi meter look good bro?
Roughly how much do they cost??

Calvin:
The meter at dee's shop?
Can you please help me find out how much??
thanks...

manja boy doesnt seems to get enaugh manja. appearently he is sick again....

calvin,
im trying my best to provoke him so that he will ask his dad to souped up his car. since after i pau him at Vis, u can clearly see how he do more hantu and pau me back at impressive 3 car length.

calvin,
im trying my best to provoke him so that he will ask his dad to souped up his car. since after i pau him at Vis, u can clearly see how he do more hantu and pau me back at impressive 3 car length. That is wat we wan. keep on upgrading.

Next in line, Kenneth, Calvin, Keon. Ash most likely will get already souped car after his saga

fuh...
frank lightin up fire wei.....

pls la....
i got no much stuff to do to my car....
now hav to save up for piggyback edi......
at the same time pay my debt slowly....
wahahaha....

wat a boring friday night....
kesian derek...
went permas alone....
hahahaha......

wah.. .derek go all the way to permas alone? Derek, i pity you and respect for your effort to go for TT... even though nobody goes.

u guysreally good ah.....
tot got tt every fri nite de...?
called ash abt 6pm+...
he say tt on......
then went to permas......
end up nobody there....
so went to sentosa to have supper............

...... derek what timem u were there? i was there around 11 pm end up nobody sigh..... said fixed TT every friday .... i bring my friends new member go end up nobody welcome him haiz ....

i wanted to go for TT last night but i called Ram and Calvin...there oso TT cancel so i just keep continue eating at singapore...any next TT can somebody inform me...

persis... now i heard there got a new defi blue colour want....it would be happy if i can buy stack meter,,,anyone know whats the price is including installtion..i bet frank oso know the market price...if can found a negotiable price...sell my defi...