JB New Section........ Part 3.....

Calvin:
Yeah i know ash has been shooting me the whole day..
I'm too tired to even bother rebutting..
Regarding the player for persis.. I was telling him that..
Cause the guy is relying on others opinion..
But thats not the main point..
Its just that he's been asking for quite a while and
has not bought yet... So it makes me feel that he seems confused
on what to get. :)
Its just my humble opinion bro..

Frank:
Yes bro.. Ash was refering to me..hahah
I take everything i read regarding car's performance with a pinch of salt,
In the end what matters to me.. Is the power i feel from the car..
When i drive it, Or am driven in it..
That just how i personally judge the power of a car.. :)
And for the record my car is not where he said it was..
sOme Vis place for sprinting...

Damnnn tired..
Going to sleep
Night everyone..

"some vis place....."
do u mean u dunno abt VIS???
omg...
i wanna faint edi wei....
open ur eyes wider....
learn more abt the local car mod scene....
no use reading overseas info...
at the end of the day..
u wont b goin there to do ur car.....

abt persis....
i dunno wat r u explaining la...
but then nvm...
who cares....
wahahahaha

frank.....
when u goin to install n tune ur haltech???
do at VIS la....
cheaper....
n we all can go there lepak lepak n learn more stuff ma......
unless u wanna spend extra 2k to do it in KL la......

u see ar.....
u save 2k if u do in VIS...
somemore we can go n accompany u when install n tuning....
we all can learn n see how they tune n wat is tuning all abt....
unless u wanna b "fish monger" la.....
heehee....
jkjk...
pls pls pls do at VIS la...
do tis weekend better....
i free....
wahahahaha

alright...
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzzzz

morning guys..wow looks like everybody keep posting huh??damn long to read it..i'll keep maintain for these day and keep silence reading alone here...haahha..when the day come i might ride a new car....:)

Racing Morning Y'all!!!

Calvin:
I roughly know where VIS place is
and have heard a lot about it..
But i said that because Ash said my car was there
for some sprint competition or something..
hahah.. too lazy to read back and find exactly what he said..

Is your clutch working smoothly now?

2 more days of standing.. Si bei sian..

good morning guyz...........

cal u r rite some kena more but wat to do kena liow is self falut lor...........wahahaha...........can beli 2 brand new MY01 wahahahaah.............

Out of curiousity..
Is there any particular ECU favourite..
Ash asking for fun for F-con
Frank playing with haltech..
Long time ago u guys talked about E manage..
So any recommendations on which brand for nissan sr20's??
hehe.. I wanna read up first about that brand :)
Thanks..

Righteo..
I'm off to the exhibition..
Have a good day everyone.. :)

selamat pagi.........

hmmmm....
Chief Foo have spoken........
no no to silverstone....
maybe i consider MY01 instead........
any1 knows wats the price like?

good suggestion of ash...

morning guys...
another reading post again 4 me...
alwez hav 2 read damn a lot of post wan...

anyway... thx 4 d advise frank n val...
i'll look into it...
wun post here anymore...

frank...
abt ur tyre pricing...
frankly speaking... my fren say no stock...
den he ask me u wanna play play w d tyre izit?
if yes den take wat im using now...
quite ok lo... FAKE T1R... haha...
took so long 2 ask 4 ur tyre bcoz my fren ask his cousin who opens tyre shop oso but cannot get as well...

val...
VIS is jus behind jusco, d industry area there...

chidu...
i can c nowadays can online quite often edi ar...
keke...

derek...
MY01 ???
i ask ask my fren c he got anot...

who wan rims...?
my rim like tak jalan anymore coz every1 got their rims edi...

i got no alloy rims mah.....

what u have?

got fake white te37 15" 4 hole pcd 114.3 ka?

oh i remember is 195/55/15 ar tat tyre.........if 50 series i dunnow wat price liow lar.............

u wan white TE37 fake wan ar...?
ask lor... shud hav gua...
u wan 2nd hand or brand new?

persis/basil.....
actually me looking for size 195/50/15 tires.........
2nd hand oso can....
as long condition ok....got abt 50 percent tread left can alreadi.....