The little boy started to laugh and his grandmother asked, "whats so
funny?
Every time I tell you they`re still up in bed you start to laugh! what
is going on here?"

The little boy replied, "well last night daddy came into my bedroom and
asked me for the Vaseline and I gave him super glue."

Dear Hokkien speaking friends,

Laugh until you kee siao!

Ah Lian called big brother Ah Beng over the telephone.

Lian: "Ah Beng kor, I can't get my new jig saw puzzle fixed,
mah-chiam all the edges cannot fix together, lah."

Beng: "Jig saw puzzle si mi picture, ha?"

Lian: "The box show a big rooster, kanna like the one in talkingcock.com."

Beng: "Okay, lah, okay, lah. I come over to tor-long lu, lah."

Ah Beng arrives at Ah Lian's place, where she happily leads him to the
kitchen table where the jigsaw puzzle is.

Ah Beng examines the puzzle and says, "Si ghee na, si bay gong, put
back the corn flakes into the box, lah."

Mother : David, come here.
David : Yes, mum?
Mother : You really disappoint me. Your results are getting worse.
David : But I will only get my report book tomorrow.
Mother : I know that.But I am going to Hong Kong tomorrow, so I am scolding you now.

[FONT=&quot]Once there was a boy who was a born genius. He came from a very rich family.
He could read by the time he was two and started to write his first letter
when he was three. He was a very humble boy. Whenever his father asked him
what toy he wanted, he would only get ping pong balls. However, he was
peculiar in one aspect. He always asked for ping pongs balls whenever his
father asked what he wanted.

When he was in
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]K2[/FONT][FONT=&quot], he scored full marks for all his papers. His father was
very happy. He asked the boy what present he wanted. The boy replied, "I
want two ping pong balls." The father bought him two ping pong balls.

When he was in primary school, he did so well that he was the top student
every year. No one could touch him. During PSLE, he was again the top
student of the school. His father was very proud of his son as he got to go
to a top secondary school. He asked the boy what present he wanted. The boy
replied, "I wanted two ping pong balls." His father was quite puzzled, but
thought perhaps his son was still small after all. So he bought him two ping
pong balls.

The son continued where he left off in pri sch. He was not only a top
student in his school, but he excelled in sports as well. He won the school
medals every year and at the end of his O lvls, which he had a perfect
score, he was awarded the school colours award. The principal said the boy
was the best thing that ever happened to the school. His father was
overjoyed. He asked the boy what present he wanted. The boy said, "I want
two ping pong balls." Again, his father was more puzzled. He asked his son,
"Son, you are too old to play with ping pong balls liao." To which his son
said, "Pa, I only want two ping pong balls." His father nevertheless bought
him two ping pong balls.

In JC, he was the guy everybody in the school aspired to be. He was fit and
handsome and attracted all the girls. He was the captain of the swimming and
soccer teams and did well in his studies too. After he got his A level
results, he was offered the President's Scholarship to go to
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Cambridge[/FONT][FONT=&quot] to
study Law. The father was very proud of his son. He asked again, "Son, what
present do you want?" His son replied the same answer. "I want two ping pong
balls." The father was disappointed. His son was now grown-up and he still
wanted ping pong balls? His father sensed something amiss. "Son, I think I
will buy you something more appropriate for your age instead." But his son
insisted on ping pong balls no matter what the father said. They argued for
an hour but in the end, the father, though disappointed, got him his two
ping pong balls.

In
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Cambridge[/FONT][FONT=&quot], he graduated with a First and had more alphas than any other
student in the history of the school. His father was the happiest man in the
world. His son was now ready to face the world. He asked the same question,
very certain his son would no longer ask for ping pong balls. "Son, what
present do you want this time?" "I want two ping pong balls." Hearing this
reply again, the father was very angry and flew into a rage. "WHY DO YOU
ALWAYS ASK FOR TWO
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]PING[/FONT][FONT=&quot] PONG BALLS?? WAKE UP YOUR BLOODY IDEA CAN?? YOU
TWENTY-FOUR LIAO STILL WANT
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]PING[/FONT][FONT=&quot] PONG BALLS!! I WILL BUY YOU A FERRARI
INSTEAD." The boy was stunned.

The father bought him a Ferrari.

Then one day, the boy had an accident while driving the Ferrari. He had to
be warded to the hospital. When his father came to visit him, he said to him
"Pa...actually the reason why I wanted two ping pong balls, is
because.......................................".

Then, he dropped dead and died.

Question - Why did he only wanted two ping pong balls? (answer below)

scroll down

Think more carefully...

Don't give up...

the answer is jus below

ANSWER - Actually i also duno, thats why i call it The Mystery of The Two
[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Ping[/FONT][FONT=&quot] Pong Balls![/FONT]

Oscar Weil and Benjamin Oppenheimer are Jews, and were sitting in a
Chinese restaurant in Shanghai.
"Oscar," asked Benjie, "Are there any Jews in China?"

"I don't know," Oscar replied."Why don't we ask the waiter?"

When the waiter came by, Benjie asked him, "Are there any Chinese
Jews here in Shanghai?"
"I don't know sir, let me ask," the waiter
replied, and he went into
the kitchen.
He returned in a few minutes and said, "No, sir.
No Chinese Jews."
"Are you sure?" Benjie asked.
"I will check again, sir" the waiter replied and
went back to the
kitchen. While he was still gone, Oscar said, "I
cannot believe
there are no Jews in China, our people are
scattered everywhere."
When the waiter returned he said, "Sir, no
Chinese Jews." "Are you
really sure?"
Benjie asked again. "I cannot believe there are
no Chinese Jews."
"Sir, I asked everyone," the waiter replied
exasperated. "We have
orange Jews, apple Jews, tomato Jews and grape
Jews, but no one ever
hear of Chinese Jews !
If you want, we have Chinese Tea."

>> There once was a Red Indian whose given name was "Onestone".
>>> So named because he had only one testicle. He hated that name
>>> and asked everyone not to call him Onestone. After years and
>>> years of torment, Onestone finally cracked and said, "If
>>> anyone calls me Onestone again I will kill them!"
>>>
>>> The word got around and nobody called him that any more.
>>>
>>> Then one day a young woman named Blue Bird forgot and said,
>>> "Good morning, Onestone." He jumped up, grabbed her and took
>>> her deep into the forest where he made love to her all day and
>>> all night. He made love to her all the next day, until Blue
>>> Bird died from exhaustion.
>>>
>>> The word got around that Onestone meant what he promised he
>>> would do.
>>>
>>> Years went by and no one dared call him by his given name
>>> until a woman named Yellow Bird returned to the village after
>>> being away for many years. Yellow Bird, who was Blue Bird's
>>> cousin, was overjoyed when she saw Onestone. She hugged him
>>> and said, "Good to see you, Onestone."
>>>
>>> Onestone grabbed her, took her deep into the forest, then he
>>> made love to her all day, made love to her all night, made
>>> love to her all the next day, made love to her all the next
>>> night, but Yellow Bird wouldn't die!
>>>
>>> And what is the moral of
>>>
>>>
>>> this story?????............................
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> OH, come on...take a guess!
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Think about it.
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> You're going to love this! :-)
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> And the moral is...
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> ................
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>
>>>
>>>
>>> ......
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> You can't kill two birds with one stone!!!

ash u ask me to check rite..............

DAMN SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT SHIT

Fuk lar kena 1 RM300 damn sianz lar............area kena gombak (selayang).................pundek betul lar this blue ppl.............fuk fuk.........there goes my lil girl bb bed............haiz..............i guess onli at night can speed lar...............daytime cannot speed............sianz liow.............

ash u sure u have so many summons???????

hmmmm....
dunno i'm the lucky 1 or thier system got prob......
my summons shd be around rm700-800.....
but they show no records......
kekekekekeke......

ash.....
where u check the bfgoodridge tires?
the silverstone i asked is abt 165/pc........

u can check at shell autoserve at melodies garden.....beside the road on th left after crystal crown traffic light

chiefoo already spoken....no to silverstone...

frank...what time u come back today?

chiowz....balik already...go yam cha with chidu and calvin

haiz chowzzz balik too........any one got lobang to settle org biru saman........plz PM me...............damn sianz..............

Ash:
Its called a ARC super induction Box..
i can't remember where i read that it gives the sr20det a 7hp gain.
NOT 7Whp..

Persis:
Just follow you heart,
listen to the sound quality..Happy?? then buy..
thats all you have to do bro :)

wazzup...

basil....
y u getting so pissed all???
cursing like a mad fuck...
as if u kene 3000 or 30000 saman like dat???
u r the one who choose to speed....
sure hav to prepare to get saman la...
u should count urself lucky to get oni one la....
get a live wei....wake up!!!!
its not like u r driving 110kmh n they saman u right???
haih.....
a few of us here kene more than u la.......
but we break the law....
its actually our fault la.....
think abt it.....

val...
u realise they r shooting u huh???
wahahahaha
looks like ARC intake hav a more sophisticated/macho name la....
its called the ARC SUPER INDUCTION BOX
amaizing!!!!

n wat kindda suggestion u giving persis???
follow ur heart???
listen 1st???
how wei???
unless they hav demo cars for all different brands la....
sure hav to pasang edi then oni will know right???
i cannot understand wei...
player ler....
not like ARC intake....
just install n take out easily.....

ash...
all ur jokes post....
make me tired wei...
next time just send e-mail la wei......

derek...
bout the tires.....
follow ur budget la...
get around middle class one lo....
dun get those simex/silverstone can edi la....
no offence to thses tires users...
heehee

hmm...guess nth more to say...
chiaozzzzzzzzzz

whahahaa. seriously i dunno that person was reffering to coolval. anyway dun always believe on what they claimed. mivec claimed 170hp but dynoed show otherwise

hahaha...
yalo...
they claimed mivec was 170hp...
but when dynoed...
it shows higher....
mayb they wanna make ppl underestimate mivec.....