JB New Section........ Part 3.....

yo guys........

ash....
bfgoodridge really that good?

frank:
it wont be extreme difficult to saiko my gf to convert to manual....
but the problem is think the gear box would not last even for a mth.......
coz she have not driven any manual cars after she passed her driving licience for more then 6yrs............
this really worrys me.........

calvin/ash:
thanks for the advise on beer.....actual have already cut down alot since last time liao........

sim:
when u coming back to jb?
let me help u on your liquor.....
kekekekekekeke.............

Derek,
oh yeah hor, she is driving it everyday hor. thn better dun. whahahaha.

you sounds like you're a heavy drinker huh?

derek...
drinker sial...
we all here oni teh tarik kao kao only...
hehe... hmmm... betta dun change manual la..
later ur gf dunno will get used 2 it anot...

frank...
no brake sial... betta do it fast wei...
TT cannot dun hav ur car ler...
keke...
eh... Kenwood dvd player good anot? coz i got fren say no bass wan...
den u say eclipse v sensitive...
if u say kenwood best den i on liao...
dowan wait anymore... ma de, go sim lim scout 4 eclipse... all no stock sial...
summore they dun eclipse 2din wan...

calvin...
haha... where got kill ppl...?
maybe 12000K wun b so glaring ler... only bright nia... hehe...
4300K mite as well i dun change... now oredi using 8000K... damn shiok wei...
like daylight lidat... haha...

now vios got real projector lamps edi...
den maybe upgrade to 12000K...
so if i get 2 change den will sell off my HIDs...
if jadi den will hav 2 change all d HID including my fog lights... (H4-2 & H1)
u wan? if u wan den i can reserve u 1st in my list...

true... nowadays police all ova d road but still jus blocking cars 2 get pocket money nia...

drunkerd master with drunkerd kung fu.......dun pray pray ok................heheheh...........well derek as i say b4 cut down on ciggy n beer should have alot of extra for converting.....

persis.....lu tak habis habis dgn head unit lu.....u preparing for TXN ka?

derek.....regarding tyres......u never try...u'll never know...everyone has their own opinion.....

frank.....i heard some 'cool' guy said that arc 'air box' gives 7whp.....

the topic of which HU to buy has been an ongoing discussion since last mnth..rite???!!!!

where got?
i din logon 4 quite sum time hor...
jus ask ask only...
now is confirming nia...
if chifu says gd den i go 4 it...

i do know kenwood was pioneer in the lcd hu making in fact they do oem supply to some of the HU maker also (i cant name thm). i personally dun like eclipse due to thier "fake" sound. but that is just me. the reason why spore dun have 2din dvd is due to LTA law. spore cant have any mtv or movie while the car on the road except you mount for rear passenger view only.

chiefoo.......quickly say which one to buy.....

anyway persis.....have u changed ur timer from southern?

ash,
woah... i think that ARC must be even better thn ARC own production. even ARC thmself dun have such result wor. thn i must change to that airbox also la. bring your that fren come TT along la. i wanna see his air box leh.

eh... why always have to be me? u go see the real demo, see which one u like lor.

ash,
woah... i think that ARC must be even better thn ARC own production. even ARC thmself dun have such result wor. thn i must change to that airbox also la. bring your that fren come TT along la. i wanna see his air box leh.

my fren cant stay till too late...got curfew....plus also depends on the availibility of taxi's....plus he also don't know when can show his car as its in the workshop getting ready for vis work sprint competition.....:mouth_closed:

is original wan... no nid change...
jus d wiring southern ppl din install...
den tt day speedwork ppl teach GS how 2 connect it rite?
connect salah...
i went back southern, they got it fixed...
so now safe liao...

chifu... eclipse sounds like fake ar...????
hmmm... i cant find nice pioneer dvd player la...
actually i myself oso prefer pioneer wan...

plz chk ur http://www.rilek.com.my/pdrm/IPC/PDRM_SummonsInq.jsp?login_name=RHB&loc.....

ash,
actually thinking of using toyo.....
same as calvin de......
but damn expensive leh.....
4 tyres rm1k liao......

frank,
me last time heavy drinker.......
but now cut down alot liao...........
coz have the same idea oso......
use the $$$ for drinking on modding would be better........

ash....
u know wat....?
went to check my summons juz now.......
but surprisingly they dun have any records....
shd have at least 7-8 summons unpaid for my car de.......
hope that they having prods with their system....
then got no records.....
then no need to pay liao.....
kekekekekekeke............

hm.... tyre still msia cheaper after so much survey. oh yeah, talk about that. persis, whr is ur fren pricing la wei

how often u use ur car....dont waste money on toyo la....just get bfgoodridge around 185 perpcs. balance money can do other things liao....