JB New Section........ Part 3.....

oh yeah persis, my younger bro wanna get HID. Size H7. u got rite? RM350 right?

wassup ppl....
u guys kill me wei!!!
next time leave tis kindda topic for TT la...
wahahahaha

val..
r u tryin to say i annoyed keon???
hmm!!!!
abt the 1JZ....
i tot u like to google???
y dun u search there.....
info dat can b found u dun wanna search...
info dat cant b found (like ZT power kelisa) u go n search....
haih!!!!
y r u complaining dat today is philysophy day???
u can skip it wat......

basil....
1JZ is not dat rare la....
dun say till like dinosour like dat ler....
actually...
transplant or mod makes no diff la....
transplant u need a lump sum...
mod u can do slowly....
i've been repeating it!!!!!
ur lifetime story is never ending wei!!!!

derek...
u just need to cut down on beers...
then u'll hav extra money every month!!!!
wahahahaha....

to derek n basil...
i seriously feels u guys should get another car n play.....
derek cant convert manual coz of gf.....
basil must get another car for his wife if he were to mod.....
wouldnt it b better to get another car for urself???
haih....

frank really giv a lot of damn good speech la.....
i oso dunno wat to say liao....
clap clap clap!!!!!
anyway.....
kesian ur brakes!!!!
app steel braided brake hose???

ash...
guess i cant say my car is my car la...
i should say its my mother;s car la.....
wahahaha...
but as frank says...
mod mod mod...
end up bcome ur car....
yeah...fully agree....
just look at me wei!!!!
heehee....

alright....
somethin dat happen today...
tis morning was fetchin my father out....
once turn down pelangi indah bridge say block.....
was rolling pass as its a slope...
till the police ask me to jalan...
once tekan a bit....the superior ask them to ask me to stop....
i tried to buat bodoh act din see...
end up the front police stand in front of my car n ask me to stop.....
i wind down n here's our conversation....
me: ya encik???
tp: apasal ada anak panah kat bumper???
me: huh???itu sticker saje la...
tp: lesen???
(i gav him my licence....tp bengang n walk to back....came back n say)
tp: 9683 kesalahan exhaust...
me: huh???ini pun kuat ker???standard la...tukar pun tak tukar kuat sangat
tp: tak der la....memang kuat ma.....
(a satria wif straight flow pass)
me: (pointing at the satria n say damn loud) itu satria tak kuat ker???asal boleh jalan???
tp: itu sudah kene ma.....
me: mana ada???
(at tis point i damn pissed edi....then my father came into the conversation)
dad: cikgu tak boleh tolong ker???
tp: mana boleh (terhegeh hegeh la!!!!)
me: kereta standard la.....bagi chance la
tp: standard???ada tukar engine???
me: standard mitsu saje la.....
tp: kertas inspection ade???
(luckily i got photostat n keep a copy....took n show him....he pass back to me....then my father say say a while.....he gimme back my licence...after get back my licence)
me: thankiu ar...
tp: huh???terima kasih saje ar???itulah i tak suka dengan u orang.....i diri cuaca panas.....lepaskan awak cakap terima kasih saje????

i was really damn pissed edi...
just wind up my window n chiao....
if my dad not around i sure will rev like mad cow!!!
dammit!!!!

after dat when turning down to pasir gudang....
saw 2 more standing there...
dunno wanna catch wat...
luckily i din kene......

after lepak whole day....
pass pelangi indah guard house edi....
road block again....
tis time is normal police...
stop me again!!!!
but tis guy friendly la....
ask me to open boot...
chat wif him.....
tell him i goin home....
bla bla bla....
show licence....
then chiaozzzzz.....

damn lots of police nowadays....
better b careful guys....
haih!!!!

alright...
u guys torture me wif so many pages to read...
i torture u guys wif my looooooooooooong post!!!
wahahahaha

good night!!!!

Today you guys really spam like mad fuck wei... Don't bring up all the life philosophy la... A bit then enough liao mah..

Sigh.. dunno where should i start with...

Val,
Buy only one walkie? then waiting for other ppl to buy another one??

Frank,
Kesian-nya.. dah tukar brake line baru?
but really respect you in your philosophy la.. Next time i call u philosopher.. dowan call u chifu liao..

Ash,
Relax.. Stay here for the hot admin girl..

Basil,
Happy belated Father's Day!

Derek,
Come come.. I have a bit of Otard XO left and a new bottle of Macallan 12 years..

Calvin,
your post really make me LOL in front of my screen la.. Good one!

Keon,
save some money for wedding and your baby's future.. You got enough hantu liao wei..

Persis,
I no buaya la.. Anaconda only..
As said, my mod will come after you.. You do first.. then only I do.. Hahahahah

Ram,
Where are you?

Mel,
Cant wait for our badminton session..

To all,
I am leaving for business trip up to KL, Ipoh, Penang and Kedah.. So I won't be seeing you guys so soon except Mel.. Don't spam so much wei.. Don't have internet while travelling la..

Nite all!

Morning Y'all and Mel :)

Wahaha...
Sim.. Kiasu Boy..
supposed to go KL and Penang.. then suddenly end up Ipoh..
hahahahha... Have fun bro.
The sales gal sold me one..
So she sells the other one to someone else. :)
Don't have internet?? Your Spending nights..
Oops i mean time with Mel what.. share her internet also then.. Wahaha..

Hey Hey Mr AK47(in my humble opinion)calvin is back..hahaha...
Wah after reading your post i'm damn scared wei..
Die die i got to rego my engine..
Otherwise stop here, stop there..
end up paying them my lifetime savings..
Where did i mention u annoying Keon????
If accidentally got then sorry...
Me trying to stay under your radar lah.. hahaha..
I already did a search on google for 1jz..
But i thought it would be easier to ask,
someone who knows About it straight..
Also there are different versions.
So i wanted to know which year's model he was looking at..

Persis:
No worries bro, we all make mistakes..
Take it easy and rest bro..

Crap.. I got to stand the whole day again..
Have fun guys..
I wonder what philosophy stuff i'll be reading about tonight..
hahahah..

good mornming guys.........

Sim have a safe journey.........

Wahaahaha kena comp,laint bout life story.................

Calvin why kena so many roadblock..............u moving here n there at wat time.................all wan to cari makan izzit..........haiz........

morning guyz....
wanna say thanks to every1 who visited me n made my stay in da hospital feel beta........

Ram:
Welcome back... haha..
Sorry could not visit you in the hospital..
Taxi fare to the hospital from home and back home
would have given me a heart attack..hahah..

val,
dat excuse was stupid man......i didnt know dat u were dat calculative.....datz jus sad.......save da cab fare 4 sr20.....peace......

Ram:
No, bro i'm not that calculative man.. haha..
I realized it was a stupid joke after posting it..hahaha..
Anyways i'm sure you always had visitors
who were showering you with manja..hahaha..
Glad to know your back to normal...
Let me guess, the only thing you would have missed
would have been your car.. hahahah..

Hahaha, Ram if Frank has something to tell you...
you KNOW that eventually.. he TELLS everyone..
hahahah.. which is good. shows he's caring and SHARING..hahah..
Or does he have a welcome back engine block for you..hahahah

Ram,
your hospitalisation bill all covered by insurance? or there goes your block?

All,
Leaving JB after this post.. Bye!

Mel,
Cant wait meeting you...

sim,
my medical bill was covered by insurance.......no plans on blocks bro....

val,
frank's got sumtin to tell me abt his new turbine......

huh? new turbine? sorry la. no $$$. oei.. cepat bikin up ur B20 block leh... sudah beli that Os Giken clutch also tak mau pasang. sia sia saja i help u to buy frm spore.

frank,
got money 4 haltech but money 4 turbine.....ur lies not very good bro.....i doubt u wana use haltech 4 ur td04 rite?????